View as you come into my home.  Your home during your stay.If you need to spread out to work while you are in town.

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Great place to stay when visiting family over the holidays.
Epic;Badger Games;Business;UW Graduation; Conferences.
12-15 min. drive to downtown/campus. WiFi; Friendly and welcoming to allguests.
* I have two spaces on this property.

Der Wohnraum

Large California King Tempurpedic mattress, Common space with TV, Apple TV, Fire TV, Bose Bluetooth Speaker, shared bath.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have a private room that locks. You have access to all other common spaces like the living room, dinning room and kitchen. You have access to the refrigerator to store drinks and food for your extended stay. During the warmer months or nice fall days their is access to the deck accessible via the kitchen and living room.
* WiFi access with the code provided on the day of your arrival.
If you have a car you are able to park in the garage, driveway or right in front of my place.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I love meeting new people and sharing stories. I also understand that guests may want to enjoy some solitude during their stay. I just transitioned to a career in Real Estate and my schedule is flexible. I often work from home.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Just two blocks away from the Mall and many restaurants, Barnes and Noble, and plenty of places to purchase food or go out for dinner.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 9 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 13
Kaution: 88
Wochenrabatt: 7%
Wochenendpreis: 46 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

When possible
*Remove shoes on carpet.
*Rinse and load the dishwasher, run when full.
Last Load of Laundry at 6:00PM. if there is a guest staying in the lower-level.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

36 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kiki
August 2017
Antonio's place was definitely better than what we expected. Came in for the cross fit games, and needed a comfy bed and a place to store and cook food, which is hard to come by. The bed at Antonio's was to die for! Most comfy bed we've ever slept on. And the food storage/cooking situation was great! Not to mention his place was located in a beautiful charming neighborhood. Felt so warm and welcoming. Antonio was a superb host, generous and thoughtful, and completely available immediately after texting him anything we needed. I would absolutely recommend his place to stay in. Wonderful experience!

Nutzerprofil von Amber
Juli 2017
Antonio's place is in a quiet and cute neighborhood close to everything – grocery stores, shopping, parks. We were able to make use of the kitchen to prepare meals, and Antonio even made room in his fridge for us to store things. The bed was very comfy, and the beautiful artwork on the wall was great to peruse. We will definitely look into staying here again the next time we are in town!

Nutzerprofil von Robin
Juli 2017
Simply put, Antonio is an excellent host. The effort he puts into making guests feel welcome alleviates any unexpected complications before they're even realized (He allowed my wife and I to park our motorcycles in his garage, parking his own car on the street instead). All of the on-site amenities are clean and comfortable. Additionally, we've made a new friend. He's a well-read man, with conversational interests that might make you forget you were hungry! Not a problem, though ... he knows of many nearby restaurants and is happy to direct you accordingly. From now on, if we're not staying with Madison area friends, we're staying here!

Nutzerprofil von Evan
Mai 2017
Antonio was a very nice host. House was just as described.

Nutzerprofil von Therese
Mai 2017
My fiancé and I visited Madison for the first time to scout apartments and Antonio gave us great advice on where to enjoy our stay. The bed was comfortable and very refreshing after a long drive and the neighborhood was in a great location away from the city center. We stayed only one night, but had a great time talking to Antonio and exploring Madison.

Nutzerprofil von Deborah
Mai 2017
Antonio is super accommodating -- just the right mix of interested but not overbearing. His condo is in a great neighborhood where I felt safe walking. He's close to stores and several bus lines. I liked it so much that I'll be staying with him again in a few weeks!

Nutzerprofil von Lulu
Januar 2017
Antonio was a great host. We had a car to use but he still offered to help us with renting or uber and offered to pick us up from the airport. Great location, only a few minutes from West Towne Mall. Comfortable bed with a private, locking room. Keypad for entry so we could come and go as we pleased. Would stay again for sure!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 129 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Madison, Wisconsin, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von AntonioAntonio ist ein Superhost.

Make sure to see all my listings.

World Dairy Expo, Concerts on the Square, UW Graduation, Conferences, Etc. A Romantic Escape to Madison.

Prior to real estate, I was a high school counselor, college advisor and instructor teaching literacy and diversity courses. I speak English and Spanish.
I love to read but really enjoy an evening at Overture Center to listen to music or see a show. I often go to UW football and basketball games but also enjoy intellectual and engaging conversation on a variety of topics over coffee or a drink.
So far I have hosted young professionals moving into the area for their first job or training and older professionals in a new position in companies like EPIC, Raven Software and TDS. Because my new career is in real-estate I often have time to pick up my guests at the airport or the bus stop. I have hosted guests from New York, California, Illinois, Maryland, Texan, Chicago, Washington, and as far as India, Sweden, New Zealand, Germany, Japan, Canada,
I hope to have international Travels for the World Dairy Expo at the end of the summer.
There are two huge accomplishments I am very proud of; First is helping my parents buy their own home and the second was having them present when I received my PhD from UW-Madison in 2006.
All listings are Bear friendly.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte