Fully equipped kitchen/dining which is open plan with living area.Fully reclining Lazy Boys  loungers!

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

6 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Availability for family home - 10 mins walk to beach, 5 mins walk to the heart of Port Melbourne's Bay Street and 5 mins to Albert Park Village. 15 mins bus to city. Ideal for families - tramp, table tennis table and basketball hoop. 3 bed, 2 bathrooms including one with a bath.

Der Wohnraum

Family home available. Comfortable sleeps 2 adults and 4 children but we do also have a trundler bed that could sleep a 7th person.

Zugang für Gäste

The whole House.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Little - we mostly will be away.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We are set up for kids, two sets of bunk beds and great activities- table tennis table, trampoline, basketball hoop and a park 6 doors down plus two other parks within 200 meters! On street parking immediately outside.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 6
Check-in: 14:00 – 23:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 48
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–23:00

Have fun but respect it is our home.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
12 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 16. Dezember 2017 - 30. Januar 2018.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kyle
Januar 2017
Plenty of room, well placed for access to Port Melbourne and surrounding suburbs. Good access to the entertainment areas of Bay Street. Suited to families as it's a family home. Very comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Chris
Januar 2017
Brilliant stay with my family. The house I have to say is lovely, the pictures do not do it justice. It is a real family home, which was ideal for us. Nikki was great, really helpful communication, and very friendly. Great location and good parking. If you want to feel you and your family live in Melbourne rather than just on holiday, then this is a great place to stay.
Nutzerprofil von Nicola
Antwort von Nicola:
Thanks for your feedback Chris and you are so right about the linen and towels. It had been on my 'to do' list before Christmas to buy new sets for everyone and I just ran out of time. Got Myers vouchers for Xmas so will get spending on Manchester in the sales! Warm regards Nikki
Januar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
Dezember 2016
Lovely stay- thanks!

Nutzerprofil von Noel
Januar 2016
We really enjoyed our stay in Nicola's Port Melbourne home. The home is welcoming, comfortable and beautifully modernised with a kitchen/family room extension and patio. The air conditioning in the family room and upstairs beddroom was welcomed. The house is located a short distance from the beach and from shops, restaurants and the number 1 tram to the Flinders St station and the CBD. Nicola was an outstanding host who communicated with us frequently and was available by quickly text for any questions.

Nutzerprofil von Kate
Januar 2016
An excellent location to explore the fabulous bayside suburbs, cafés and sporting facilities. Nikki's house was perfect for our family. Comfortable, clean and everything we needed. Will definitely recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Bernd
Dezember 2015
Nikki was a great host. very easy going she accommodated us really well - the house was very clean and all in place. their house is so perfectly kid friendly - all went really well with our two young kids. (many trampoline and lego hours). the back yard invites to have a bbq with friends. also location wise its a charm being so close to city, beach parks etc. thanks again for the great and easy stay!!!

Nutzerprofil von Jess
Januar 2015
Great house for kids. Even better location. Would love to return.

Mitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von Nicola
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte