These are Nermal and Haggis enjoying the sunshine :)Main bedroom: Dark room, no outside noise
Central 2 bed flat w/ 2 lovely cats (inactive)
Gastgeber: Calum
Calum ist der Gastgeber.Calum ist ein Superhost.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cosy, very secure and comfortable home with two lovely cats to pet and keep you company!

Very centrally located in zone 1, a short bus or a 30min walk to London major atractions: Southbank, West End, Picadilly, Tower of London, etc.

Der Wohnraum

Our home is a two bedroom flat with one double bed and a large single loft bed (fits a couple snuggly) in the second bedroom that is used generally as an office. The house is ideal for two people, but it will fit up to four people.

Although we are very close to a main road, our little flat is very quiet. The main bedroom is at the back of the house so there is no outside noise at all. You almost forget you're in London.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the whole flat and all appliances available in the house. There is no wardrobe space but there is enough space in the 2nd bedroom/office to keep suitcases open.

Guests are required to feed the cats and clean their litter tray daily as part of the flat rental. They are super friendly and clean indoor cats, but they are not allowed in the main bedroom!

Interaktion mit Gästen

The house is all yours and we will not be around!


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 23%
Wochenendpreis 91 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)

We live in a residential area and do not expect guests to have a wild party or receive any guests that are not part of their renting group.

Smoking is not allowed in the house, but it is allowed in the back garden, please use ashtray provided.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s) und cat(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Morgan
Januar 2016
Ariane was a very warm host, The note with the multiple advice was very useful for us. The flat is very cute and perfectly situated (zone 1 of the subway). Cats were lovely. In brief, I recommend this apartment to everybody.
Nutzerprofil von CalumCalum ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Calum:
Thanks Morgan - I'm glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again soon!
Januar 2016

Nutzerprofil von Camille
Dezember 2015
Ariane and Calum's house is just perfect! It's really well located in a safe and quiet neighbourhood, the house is clean, cosy and comfortable and it make you fell like you 're at home immediately!The two beautiful cats are really nice and easy to look after. We will highly recommend their home to spend some days in London!

Nutzerprofil von Piermarco
September 2015
Lovely house with two super friendly cats! We spent most of the time outside and we didn't have problems with them! The house was big enough for two person and very comfortable, with everything you need in the kitchen and two bathrooms. The neighbor is close to the center, 30 minutes by walk to the Big Ban. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Rebecca Jane
Juli 2015
We didn't meet our hosts when we arrived at their flat as we didn't get to London until late, so keys were posted prior to our arrival. When we got to their place, which was a short walk from Elephant and Castle tube stop we were greeted by two very fluffy and friendly cats. The cats being around was a big deal breaker for us as we adore animals and we weren't disappointed; anyone wanting to get away AND enjoy the company of animals I'd highly recommend taking a trip to meet these two beautiful chaps who don't need any excuse to rub against your leg or encouragement to leap on to your lap for a nuzzle. They required minimal unkeep (feeding / watering / keeping a small and non smelly litter tray clean). I've heard you can judge an owner by their animals demeanour and when we did meet Adriane and Callum we were greeted by two very kind, friendly and open people (though they weren't quite as fluffy as Nermal). Staying at their flat was a joy, it's comfortable and cosy, they had a turn-table and very nice coffee, the neighbourhood was quiet and clean and do I need to say it again...Nermal and Haggis (or Narwhal and Haggis Horns as we lovingly nicknamed them) were outstanding. Thanks for the hospitality and connection :)

Nutzerprofil von Coral
Dezember 2014
5 stars! Ariane and Calum were very accommodating, providing an air bed so my friends could stay, leaving clean towels in a neat pile on the bed complete with a Lindt teddy bear on top! The decor is really nice, the place was warm and the location is obviously great for getting in to town. Those cats are just beautiful creatures, very friendly and easy to look after.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 105 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von CalumCalum ist ein Superhost.

I am one of the thousands of Scots who through fortune, chance, or intent, has washed up in London. I live by myself with two cats, Haggis and Nermal.

I teach music, do a little gigging, and a few other bits and pieces, and it all seems to hang together somehow. I started using Airbnb for travelling, and it seemed the logical next step to start hosting myself.

I don't have much in the way of travel plans for the next year or two, being busy with projects here in London, but I'm sure when I do I will be booking it on Airbnb!

Fetlifers welcome.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte