The entry of the apartment.Welcome to the jungle. Smokers are allowed to smoke here only
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

3-room flat with in a 1920 house. A non-working chemney in the living room with also a modern kitchen and a couch on which 2 people can sleep, a spacious bedroom with a king size bed, and an eating/playing room. Separate bathroom and toilets.

Der Wohnraum

Issy-Les-Moulineaux is a charming and dynamic city next to Paris at the end of Metro Line 12 in the south. Many families live here which makes it a very pleasant and lively place.

Our home is located in a very nice house built in 1920. We have all the first floor of it, with a huge kitchen opened on the living-room. It is a 600 square feet (56m²) flat. It is a typical parisian house with a wooden floor and a central fireplace. It is composed of:
- A very large and cosy living-room with a couch, a TV, the chemney.
- One major bedroom with a nice view on a park
- One dining/playing room where you can turn the couch easily into a very comfortable bed.
- A fully-equiped kitchen (oven, microwave, refrigerator, freezer, induction hob) with a washing machine in it.
- A bathroom with a bath/shower
- A bar that separates the kitchen from the living-room that can be eaten on.

Everything you need is at a walking distance: restaurants, butcher, bakery, cheese shop, market and supermarkets. Paris is within a 5-minute walk and the metro brings you to the Eiffel Tower in 15 minutes, Notre-Dame in 20 minutes and the Sacré-Coeur in 30. The train station to go to Versailles is also very near.

Zugang für Gäste

1 métro and 2 tramways less than 5 minutes away from the flat. A bakery and a butcher's next door, several supermarkets in the street and many restaurants nearby.

Ideal for people willing to be next to the "Parc des Expositions"


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 10 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Schlafcouch
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)

No smoking in the apartment please. You can smoke on the balcony if you wish.

Time arrival still to be agreed, before 2pm or between 5 and 8pm.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Seulki
Januar 2016
Good and comfortable apartment located in southern paris. Olivier was really kind and nice host.
Nutzerprofil von Olivier
Antwort von Olivier:
Thanks Seulki, sorry I thought you were 5 at check-in, my stepmother miscounted. You're welcome anytime you want.
Januar 2016

Nutzerprofil von Tom
November 2015
Tres bien placé tres agréable et super confort ! Merci encore Olivier ! :)

Nutzerprofil von Amol
Oktober 2015
Oliver is a nice host. He made use comfortable through our conversations before we actually travelled there. Once at the apartment, he gave overview of ll things. apartment is suitable for 4 adults. Kitchen also has most of things we need. Apartment is at convenient location 5min walk from metro station and some 25mins away is Eiffel tower. There is plenty parking available and also grocery shops and restaurants.

Nutzerprofil von Caroline
September 2015
Nous avons passé un agréable séjour. L'appartement d'Olivier est très agréable, bien situé, proche du métro, mais très au calme. Il y a tout le nécessaire dans l'appartement. Olivier nous a très bien accueilli.

Nutzerprofil von Shawn
Mai 2015
Olivier a été très accommodant, il a même dormi une nuit chez son cousin pour nous accommoder. Un hôte dévoué!

Nutzerprofil von Barbara
Mai 2015
Nous avons été bien accueilli par Olivier. L'appartement est grand, calme et situé dans un quartier sympa. Paris (porte de versailles ) est accessible à pied en quelques minutes.... Les commerces utiles sont au pied de l'immeuble... Bref plein de charme, toutes commodités pour profiter de Paris
Nutzerprofil von Olivier
Antwort von Olivier:
Merci beaucoup Barbara, ce fut un plaisir de vous recevoir.
Mai 2015

Nutzerprofil von Caroline
März 2015
Accueil très sympathique. Appartement très calme, agréable et très bien situé. Nous recommandons l'appartement d'Olivier.
Nutzerprofil von Olivier
Antwort von Olivier:
Merci Caroline.
März 2015

Issy-les-Moulineaux, FrankreichMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Olivier

Hi, I'm Olivier. I am a computer scientist who loves traveling, music and board games. I also enjoy testing any new food or drinks.

I've been living in Paris for 2 years and I would be really happy helping you discovering this wonderful city.

Bye

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français, Türkçe
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte