Spacious Modern Apartment

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Great modern apartment:
- Views of Table Mountain & Signal Hill
- Walking distance to public transport
- 4.1 km to Table Mountain Cable Way
- 5.4 km to Camps Bay beach
- 2.5 km to Waterfront
- Safe and quiet neighbourhood
- WIFI/Satellite TV

Der Wohnraum

We have brilliant views of Table Mountain.
The Balcony is spacious where you can enjoy a view of Signal Hill. The Apartment is modern with comfortable furniture and beds. Everything is well looked after and in working condition.

Zugang für Gäste

- Satellite TV
- WIFI

Interaktion mit Gästen

My guests will have limited access to me as I won't be living in the Apartment during this period.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 91 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00

- Please do not make noise after 11 PM.
- Smoking is not allowed in the Apartment.
- You can smoke on the balcony.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Adriaan
Januar 2016
Nice Place to stay when you want to explore Cape Town. Central location, short walk to à couple of nice restaurants. Breakfast at the blue café is à god start of the day. Apartment has all the fascilities to enjoy à evening at home. Television has all the sport channels. Also good WiFi. Will be back.

Kapstadt, SüdafrikaMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Francois

I am a Afrikaans person living with my partner Karin in an apartment in Cape Town. We love the city life and all the activities that the area has to offer. My hobbies include playing guitar and mountain biking. My favourite breakfast spot is Cafe Puka right here in Tamboerskloof. I also love our local Mexican Restaurant Fat Cactus. I enjoy travelling up the East Coast on my vacation time. I am a big fan of the Foo Fighters and Muse.

I want to make my guests feel at home although I will most likely not get to meet you because I will also be on holiday. I want to provide a comfortable living arrangement at an affordable price to my guests.

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte