Quiet, fully furnished, room 4 rent

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

Welcome to Wanneroo, Perth and thank you for checking this listing!

The house:
Come stay and enjoy this comfortable room. The room would be perfect for a student or single person. The room comes fully furnished and boasts:
* king size single bed and sheets
* built in wardrobe
* writing desk and chair
* tall boy chest of 8 drawers
* bedside set of 3 drawers
The room is located at the front of house which is quiet and private. In addition there is own parking available in a quiet cul-de-sac. Our spacious country home set in lovely gardens. * wi-fi internet available

The area of Wanneroo:
It is a pleasant 10 min walk to bus stop and the bus will take you anywhere in Perth.
Most of the shops are a bit of a walk and it's a 30 min walk to the main shopping centre where you can find everything you need.

The Wanneroo encompasses a wide array of landscapes; from coastal plains to wetlands. Ocean lovers are drawn to the City, which boasts a coastline stretching for an incredible 32kms from Two Rocks in the north to Mindarie in the south.

Bush lovers might favour the eastern and northern corridors. The region features a number of well-kept secrets, including some picturesque farmlands, wineries, market gardens, golf courses and numerous lakes. Wanneroo is also home to Barbagello's Raceway, famous for the V8 Supercars race series.

We are a great couple to share the house with and we work from home, are quiet and clean!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 2
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche
Kamin

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 66%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

We are a clean, quiet, non-smoking couple who work from home.
We are open minded. One of us Canadian and one of us Australian.
We have teenage children who don't live with us anymore but whom have travelled overseas back-packing, so we appreciate home hospitality that we can provide others.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Perth, AustralienMitglied seit April 2012
Nutzerprofil von Lara

HELLO! Come stay with us. Your company is welcome here.
Our home is situated in the northern suburbs of Perth, and set on a hill with long views of the city and to Rottnest Island. We have a lovely garden that surrounds the house, and is lush all year round.
The garden is tranquil, peaceful and very restoring and welcoming at the end of each day.
Our house is very spacious 5 bedroom, 2 bathroom detached home. Pictures show the room available, the front gardens, the shared dining room, bathroom, laundry, and kitchen facilities.
We don't have any pets, except the neighbour’s ginger Persian cat that likes to lie in our front garden, and approaches us for an affectionate pat.
The weather in Perth is beautiful. We have mild days here in Autumn and in Spring with some rain, but mostly sunshine. If it gets cool at night, we have a relaxing fireplace to sit by and warm yourself and the rooms are heated too. In winter, the days are still gorgeous, sunny, and warm enough to take your jacket off, but it does get cool at night.
I am working at a nearby university, and me and my house guests are friendly, quiet, and easy-going people.
We've had people stay with us from England, Scotland, India, Vietnam, Argentina, and Australia. And we hope you will come and visit us soon too. Thanks for reading. : )

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte