Zu Inhalten springen
Fully fenced -pet friendlyQueen *Bedroom 1.
Mollys@Wandi -10 minutes to Bright
Mollys@Wandi -10 minutes to Bright
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Relaxing peaceful location .Self contained ,2 bedrooms .River walks across the road .
*Child & Pet friendly,fully fenced
*log fire (wood supplied) & split system heating /air-conditioning .
*Gas stove & stove top .
*Free bikes
*10 minute drive to Bright .
*In-house massage available contact Molly for details.
*Free wifi
**Please note phone reception in Bright & surrounds can be intermittent -Telstra reception is stronger.

Der Wohnraum

Set on a spacious allotment of approx 1600m2. Featuring 2 bedrooms, an open plan lounge, dining & kitchen area, separate sun room with breakfast bar, combined bathroom & laundry area with modern walk in shower.Polished timber floorboards are a feature throughout the cottage. Other features include Baltic pine ceilings, freestanding wood heater,split heating /air-conditioning system, new stove with gas cooktop & electric oven, feature timber bench.
Outside boasts your very own vegie garden, shedding & a spacious yard to the rear and side. Rain water tank for garden use, town water supply to the house. Fully fenced -pet friendly !
*Full access except the third bedroom locked & for storage .
Meet & Greet
Wandiligong- A step back in time, steeped in the gold rush traditions. A quaint and historical town, a scenic 10 minute drive from Bright.Diggers swimming hole is a 2 min walk from the property .

2 bikes will be available for use .

*Free Wifi -

Zugang für Gäste

The entire house except the 3rd bedroom which is used for for in-house massage on request.
2 bikes .Please byo bike helmets
BBQ
VEGE garden

Interaktion mit Gästen

Meet & Greet

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please note the property has NO dishwasher or microwave .Pet friendly -Fully fenced .
*On-site Massage available on request.
*Easter long weekend min 4 night stay ,Labour Day etc min 3 night stay.

Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
WLAN
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 17 € / Nacht bei mehr als 3 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 33 €
Kaution 133 €
Wochenendpreis 109 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in von 15:00 bis 00:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Please respect our neighbours no loud music after 10 pm .
Pet owners please clean up after your pet.Pets outside only-unless prior agreement (fee involved) .Bed provided .
Smoking -outside only .

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.

71 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sarah
November 2017
Molly is a wonderful host. Your comfort and happiness is at her best interest and she will make sure you are well looked after. From the moment we walked inside we felt at peace and all of our stress went away. We loved it that much we pretty much stayed in every night snuggled up on the couch watching the tele. Warm and comfortable beds gave us the best sleep we had all week! Located underneath stunning mountain ranges, the places to explore are endless!
Nutzerprofil von Linda
Antwort von Linda:
We are so glad you enjoyed Molly's and her lovely welcoming personality .We look forward to having you stay again and thank you for choosing to stay with us . Linda & Molly
November 2017

Nutzerprofil von Nikei
Oktober 2017
Unfortunately we would not recommend this place to anyone. The surrounding area was delightful but our interactions with Molly did not make this accommodation a pleasant place to stay. The yard was unkept & we had to spend time picking up old bones & dog faeces from the in mown yard before we could let our dogs out of the car. There was no shelter for our dogs (unless you want to put them in an old wood shed) this became a major issue when it poured rain & there was a major thunderstorm. We asked to stay another night due to changes in our travel & we wish we hadn't. Molly hassled us about paying cash (which is against Airbnb policies) and hassled us when we left in the morning of our last day sending several messages to my private mobile after I requested her to only contact me through Airbnb. The neighbours dog hassled our dogs, anytime we tried to sit outside the dog would come over and bark at the fence line constantly. The neighbour was seen watching us on several occasions. We would not return to this property and would not recommend it to anyone.
Nutzerprofil von Linda
Antwort von Linda:
Unfortunately I was away looking after my dad who was critically ill .Molly's home is a meet & greet and she is great at communicating and does not do the computer side of bookings .There is a wood covered wood shed for dogs if it rains .If you had asked for your dogs to be inside Molly would have said yes .However leaving dogs inside while you are out is a big no (Both dogs were quite distressed ) .The neighbours dog is an 8 month old playful puppy .Why book an extra night if you felt so harassed ? I assure you the $160 for the extra saturday night is not the full rate .We are pleased you choose not to return to Molly's as her guests are lovely and easy to communicate hence her ***** 5 Star rating and fantastic 70 plus reviews on Airbnb . Linda & Molly
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Vanessa
Oktober 2017
This homely country cottage was a great balance of peace and quiet, but with the rail trail nearby so you can ride in to Bright. Our dogs also enjoyed their stay - the yard is a good size and is well fenced. Molly was a friendly host and we intend to return in the future.
Nutzerprofil von Linda
Antwort von Linda:
We are so glad you and the dogs enjoyed Molly's place and Wandi .Love to have you back ! Linda & Molly
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Brett And Bree
Oktober 2017
Wonderful idyllic location, cosy little hut with great fire, Molly was awesome, gives you your privacy but on hand when you need something or just want to chew that fat over a beer, highly recommended, make sure you have a meal at the Wandi.
Nutzerprofil von Linda
Antwort von Linda:
We are so glad you enjoyed Molly's ,Wandi & the lovely Molly herself ! Thank you for choosing to stay with us . See you next time . Linda & Molly
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Yuval
Oktober 2017
This is a really lovely and quaint home, with a real personal touch. Nice setting and good location for Bright, and close to bike tracks. The host Molly is very friendly and helpful. And the wifi and netflix was a nice surprise!
Nutzerprofil von Linda
Antwort von Linda:
We are so glad you enjoyed Molly's and its location .See you next time . Thank you for choosing us ! Linda & Molly
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Meryl
September 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Mollys. The house was warm and cosy with a lovely fireplace. Beds were really comfortable. Would definitely recommend Mollys house for a quiet getaway.
Nutzerprofil von Linda
Antwort von Linda:
Thank you so much for recommending us .We would love to have you stay again and are so glad you had a "wonderful stay " See you next time Linda & Molly
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Susanna
September 2017
Molly's place was a delight. Her gorgeous cottage was so comfortable and well decked out and it was in a wonderful location, near Morse's Creek and a brief walk from the Wandi pub with its delicious meals. Molly herself is also a delight, warm and welcoming. We'd love to stay again.
Nutzerprofil von Linda
Antwort von Linda:
We would love to have you back ! Its so nice to read your review which highlighted all that Molly's & Wandi have to offer . Thank you for choosing to stay with us . Linda & Molly
September 2017

Bright, AustralienMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Linda

I am passionate about travelling and enjoy going to new places & meeting new people .
Things I love to do in Bright & Surrounds :
*swimming in the river ,bush walking,road riding & skiing .
*Going to local wineries & restaurants .

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Linda.
Linda
Molly Barbara hilft beim Gastgeben.
Molly Barbara

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte