Bedrooms with own  bathroom Bedroom with own bathroom
Room with your own bathroom
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

I have 2 rooms available in my modern house in Glenroy. One with private ensuite and one with exclusive access to own bathroom. The location is just a short walk from Glenroy station (zone 1), which provides direct access to the city & universities . shopping center a sort walk

Der Wohnraum

Private room/s in clean and modern house. Both rooms are furnished and have built in robes.
Bedroom 1 has a queen size bed, chair, TV and private ensuite
Bedroom 2 has a double bed, bedside table, TV. You would have exclusive use of the bathroom as the two remaining bedrooms have their own ensuites.
The house is virtually brand new. There are timber floor boards in the shared open plan living/kitchen area and carpet in the bedrooms.
There are large stainless steel appliances, including a two door fridge, coffee machine and large oven cooktop. Small courtyard at the rear.and5 minutes walk to the shopping center and train station.

Zugang für Gäste

Access to own bathroom, shared kitchen and loungeroom ,laundry available for guests to use .the use of the house is for my guest only. .

Interaktion mit Gästen

I live on the premises, but will leave you to have your own space

Weitere wichtige Infos

No Additional guests in the house .only Airbnb approved guests.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 7 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 28 €
Wochenendpreis 45 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (2–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Smoking outside. No pets. This is a quiet and peaceful house. No parties. Clean up after yourself, particularly in the kitchen.Birbnb guests only allowed in the house. No VISITORS PLEASE


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

28 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Christin
März 2017
Tony is a great host, very nice and welcoming ! The room was great with own bathroom. Loved the Coffee mashine ! Definetly would stay there again !

Nutzerprofil von Philipp
Februar 2015
Tony is a very very friendly and great guy. We stayed about 2 week in his house in Glenroy and we felt quite comfortable. He helped us a lot with some good information about the city and daily needs. We had our own bathroom, own keys, it was possible to use the kitchen for cooking and he picked us up at the airport. We would love to come again to this nice person!

Nutzerprofil von Cornelia
Februar 2015
Our stay at Tonys place was perfect. The rooms are very clean and the location is convenient. Tony was always helpful and nice. We felt very comfortable, so I can definitely recommend this place!

Nutzerprofil von Eugen
Januar 2015
We had a brilliant experience with Tony. He is the most amazing Person to host us. Everything was perfect. he picked us up from the train station and showed us his lovely home. Clean Big and we felt very welcome at all times. Toni was always there if we had any questions and was very interesting to talk to. We are looking forward to coming back one day. We recommend that place 100%

Nutzerprofil von Clay
September 2017
Tony made Melbourne feel like home! Me and a friend came down from Canada for a wedding knowing nothing about our surroundings. Every morning Tony would help us navigate and plan our day over a cup of espresso! Being right next to the transit and a grocery store was also a major plus! The house was in a nice quiet neighborhood, so after a long day it took seconds to fall asleep.

Nutzerprofil von Maria Luiza
Juli 2017
Tony is a great host, simply the best! He always assisted my daughter in every way. I was available and ready to answer my messages. Knowing that she comes from a tropical place he provided her an electrical blanket for those cold Melbourne nights. I highly recommed Tony's place.

Nutzerprofil von Joseph
Mai 2017
Tony is without doubt a wonderful person inside out. A great conversationalist, we talked about everything under the sun mostly in the kitchen. Yes I had a great time. Will definitely be back whenever I visit Melbourne again.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 50 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von TonyTony ist ein Superhost.


Sprachen: English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte