SalonVista desde la terraza del salon
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This single room is very luminous and comfortable.

It comes with a desk and ample wardrobe for people who wish to unpack and keep their belongings out of the way.

The window looks towards the courtyard, which has trees, hedges and flowers. There is enough leg room for luggage and to walk within the room itself.

Large windows provide a fresh breeze during Spring and Autumn, whilst during Summer, they can be left open during the night for a cool nights sleep.

Der Wohnraum

Our apartment is quiet, clean and ample.

We have 1.5 bathrooms, so as always, if one is occupied you may use the other. The apartment complex mostly houses old people and married couples. This is a middle class neighborhood.

Here, you will find a friendly and secure atmosphere.
If what you're looking for is a place to rest, then this is it :)

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to all of the house.

* Access to the kitchen is determined by:

The length of your stay.
If you keep it clean.

Failure to keep the kitchen clean will result in revoking your access.

You may keep perishable goods in the fridge and use cups for drinking water etc.

Interaktion mit Gästen

You may ask freely about the neighborhood, buses, trains, Metro and anything else you may need to know.

We do not have a car, so taking you here and there will not be possible.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a handsome black cat, with a lot of character.

He is very observant and calm, when he gets to know you, he is very affectionate.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1.5 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 14:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s) und cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 3%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Sofas

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

41 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Juan
Juni 2017
Excelente. Muy buena gente, habitación muy lindo y limpia y con acceso fácil al centro de la ciudad.

Nutzerprofil von Minseop
Mai 2017
Thanks for Luciana and Chema, I stayed there very comfotable. They were so kind!!!

Nutzerprofil von Monica
Juni 2016
Luciana y Chema son estupendos anfitriones! Durante mi corta estadia, me senti como en casa. A Luciana y a Chema ya son como parte de mi familia, ya que su cercania y sonrisa dan mucho confort al viajero y son personas muy lindas. Los voy a extrañar!

Nutzerprofil von Brenden
Mai 2016
Luciana and Chema were absolutely fantastic hosts. They are very kind and always greet you with a genuine smile. They were also always willing to give advice or answer questions. The room was exactly as described so no surprises. The park across the street also makes this a desirable place to stay. Thanks for a great stay!

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
April 2016
These a two very wonderful people who made me immediately feel as though we had been friends forever. They provided just the right amount of attention and space. We had several great conversations. I already miss their fellowship. The room was very clean and comfortable, with a great view of the courtyard. The location is very well connected by bus, Metro and train. There is a great selection of shops and bars in the immediate area.

Nutzerprofil von Astrid
März 2016
Luciana Y Chema muy buenos anfitriones amables, amigables y respetuosos; un lugar muy acogedor, barrio tranquilo y familiar cerca de muchos parques, muy accesible al centro de Madrid y alrededores, lo recomiendo. Por cierto lo mejor de mi estancia pues el gato... Muchis muy simpático.

Nutzerprofil von Claude
Februar 2016
Excellent et quartier agréable

Dieser Gastgeber hat 42 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Madrid, SpanienMitglied seit Juli 2011
Nutzerprofil von Luciana Y Chema

Somos una pareja joven, amigable, educada y limpia.
Nos gusta ser sociables pero también, cuando la ocasión lo amerita, el silencio y la tranquilidad.

We are a young couple, cheerful, educated and friendly.
We are sociable and polite, but we like our space as well. Our home is peaceful and comfortable, a true home away from home.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 78%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte