KitchenFiona

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Warm and comfortable, quality 2 bedroom home that sleeps 4 people - a double bed in the main bedroom and 2 singles in bedroom 2.
The house is fully equipped using quality linens and appliances.
Small non shedding dogs welcome. Cleaning fee applies

Der Wohnraum

Warm and very clean rear unit in quality complex with sunny beautifully planted garden available.

The home is newly painted and refurbished, nicely furnished with a mix of antiques and contemporary styles, and quality linens and equipment are used throughout.The bathroom has a very good shower and full bath.

We are located close to Christchurch City and restart pop up mall and within walking distance to Merivale Mall. There are also a verity of very good restaurants nearby and a good selection of neighborhood shops. You will be able to find everything you need in the area to make your stay here comfortable.

It is easy to get around here, with a good bus connection nearby.

Feel free to use our home as a base while your home is being repaired for earthquake damage.

If you are a visiting academic our home is very convenient for all amenities.

For tourists our apartment is an ideal base to explore Christchurch and the Canterbury Region. There are many beautiful parks in the area along with plenty of day trips to Mt Hutt, Mt Cook National Park, Hanmer Springs and Akaroa.

Amenities(URL HIDDEN)Wireless Interne(URL HIDDEN)Heatin(URL HIDDEN)

Interaktion mit Gästen

We usually do a meet and greet on arrival and then also on departure.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please note that some furniture is different from the photo as the unit has recently been painted and refurbished. An updated photo will be posted shortly.

Small non shedding dogs are welcome. Larger dogs negotiable but only outside. There is a kennel available. A cleaning fee will be charged upon departure if dogs were accommodated with guests.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-out: 14:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kaution: 161
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Please no loud music or smoking. The price is for the whole house. There is off road parking for 1 car. Extra cars can be parked on the road - it is a very safe neighborhood.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Susan
April 2013
Friendly and interesting, Fiona left us to ourselves when needed. Nice comfortable bed.

Nutzerprofil von Michaela
Januar 2013
when i arrived at Fiona's house she just waited for me, gave me a short introduction of all the facilities in her house, the key and her mobile number and then disappeared to drive to her cottage. i couldn't believe how she trusted me and all was so well prepared, that i felt so save and good. Fiona is a nice and warm-hearted woman and she wanted her guests feel good. It was a very peasant stay at her house. Fiona, thank you very much.
Nutzerprofil von Fiona
Antwort von Fiona:
Michaela was a lovely guest to have - very friendly and warm. She had the use of my apartment while I was away at our farm and she and her friend Hildegard left it clean and tidy. I welcome Michaela any time. Good luck with your travels Michaela! Hugs
Januar 2013

Nutzerprofil von Efrat
Dezember 2012
We had a fantastic stay at Fiona's! Arriving after a very long flight we we're warmly welcomed and showed to our lovely room where fresh bedding and towels awaited us. Fiona made everything to make us feel at home, letting us use whatever facility we needed. We got some city recommendations on where to go (very important in now-days Christchurch) and generally felt very welcomed. Breakfast was very good too. If you're lucky enough you'll have the chance to meet Rosie, the sweet family dog ;) A great place to stay if you're around!!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 37 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Dunedin, NeuseelandMitglied seit Juli 2011
Nutzerprofil von Fiona

Outgoing friendly person who is widely traveled. I enjoy entertaining and sharing food and wine with friends.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte