Dining room/Kitchen
Beach Apartment near Palermo Sicily
Gastgeber: Enrico
Enrico ist der Gastgeber.
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

Studio-apartment in an independent house by the beach in Isola delle Femmine (Palermo area), in Sicily, Italy.

This cozy, charming accommodation is perfect for a short stay: the apartment´s convenient location makes it easy to take day trips to Palermo, while at the same time being removed from the bustle of the city, and it is a perfect option for travelers looking to explore Northwestern Sicily or vacationers who just want to relax and enjoy the beach. You are in a clean, safe residential area, and there is a private road which leads directly to the full-service beach.

This spacious apartment is tastefully and thoughtfully decorated, making for a space in which you are sure to feel immediately at ease. Abundant sunshine streams through the large windows, filling the rooms with cheerful illumination. In this clean, comfortable, and practical space you are assured everything you need for a relaxed and pleasant vacation.

(SURROUNDINGS)
The centre of Isola Delle Femmine is a walk of about 15-20 minutes from your apartment. Isola delle femmine is a typical fishing village with a lovely seaside promenade which is lined with bars, clubs and restaurants. On Thursdays there is a market where you can buy fresh fish and local produce. A walk of just 5 minutes brings you to a full-service beach where you can rent canoes, paddle boats, or just relax and enjoy a cool drink and a delicious meal at one of the terrace bars which overlooks the beach.

Other distances include:

Short walk to restaurants, bars, supermarkets

15 min. walk to the train station

15 min. by car to Airport Falcone Borsellino (PMO)

15 min. by car to Palermo (also reachable by train/bus)

The house is also conveniently close to all the major tourist attractions which you may want to visit in Northwestern Sicily: Palermo, Mondello, Monreale, Scopello , Riserva dello Zingaro, San Vito lo Capo, Erice, Segesta, Mothia, Cefalù, and the Madonie Mountains.

Services:

PARKING
If you have a car and need parking there is a private parking space.

TRAIN STATION TRANSFER. (from/to Isola Delle F. Station)
I can pick you up at the station and I will be happy to show you around.

AIRPORT TRANSFER. (PMO Airport)
I can also take care of your airport transfer

extra bed/single bed available upon request

laundry service on request

**Availability calendar may not be up to date so please make your inquiry before booking**

Please do not hesitate to contact me for any further information, I will get back to you as soon as possible.

Feel free to contact me for SPECIAL OFFERS.

.




Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Heizung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Hausregeln
Check-out bis 12:00

- No smoking in the apartment.
- No Parties.
- No loud music.
- No visitors allowed in the apartment.
- You will find the apartment clean and in perfect condition. I'm expecting to have it back in the same way.

-- Respect is the key word here! --

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Rodger
November 2012
Clean utitarian apartment in a gated community. Parking across the street in a quiet neighborhood. Enrico was very healpful with suggestions about things to do in the area. Much better area to stay in , away from the traffic, noise and lack of parking in Palermo

Nutzerprofil von Natalie
September 2012
Had a great time here, a comfortable apartment with comfy beds and lots of hanging space etc. Really close to a very nice beach and the cute town of Isola delle Femmine which has nice restaurants and all amenities. A superb Sunset can be seen from here which makes the mountains in the background glow a pinky peach colour! Enrico is a very accommodating host with great local knowledge and language skills! He is only too happy to make your stay as interesting and easy as possible.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
ItalienMitglied seit Mai 2012
Nutzerprofil von Enrico
Hi! I am a people person, I love nature and I really enjoy travelling. I have travelled extensively throughout Europe and the United States but I am eager to visit many other countries and get to know other cultures/lifestyles. I am a teacher and I also work for an agency that pr…
Sprachen: English, Français, Italiano, Русский

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte