Spacious Apart & Great Location!


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

My Cozy & Distinct one bedroom 31/2 is Spacious & Comfy. An opened kitchen onto a connected living/dining room. Cool & Breezy during summer w/2 balconies. Located on the outskirts of Le Plateau, Downtown, UdeM. Easy access to public transportation.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 27€
Kaution: 137€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

Very spacious living room with section for dinning table. One bedroom with queen-size bed, one washroom and two balconies. Perfect for summer barbecues or a cozy evening-in and a good night sleep. Quiet area.

Zugang für Gäste

All amenities included. Access to full apartment.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Interaction with the guests upon arrival & check out. For the rest of the stay by phone or in person.

Die Nachbarschaft

Located in nice and quite street in Cote-Des-Neiges area. Right on the outskirts of the Nightlife of downtown, Jean-Talon market place and minutes away from University of Montreal (UdeM). Accessibility is ideal.. buses, metro, train, taxis all walking distance. Shopping mall with all necessities 3 mins walk. Great area for biking.

Verkehrsmittel

Several bus stations around the block. Train station and taxis walking distance. And several metro stations around, all about a 5-10 minutes bus ride.


Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

37 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Gaétan
April 2017
Very comfortable and clean apartment. Eric (the host) is professional and available for any question. The apartment is well-located in a calm neighbourhood with bus lines to go easily to downtown, Mont-Royal, Mile-End or to the plateau. I would definitely recommend to friends.

Nutzerprofil von Mary
Februar 2017
This was an excellent location for us, as our family members were close by. The apartment was spacious and comfortable, and the bed was particularly comfortable - excellent sleeps both nights we were there. Thank you Eric!

Nutzerprofil von Bo
Februar 2017
Pretty nice. Great experience. Eric has been a great host. We had nice time in Montreal.

Nutzerprofil von Moe
Januar 2017
We stayed at Eric's place for a month and it was great. Free parking on the street and good location. 12min bus to the metro station Plamondon. Some of the foods in the kitchen seems to have expired but other than that everything was great.

Nutzerprofil von Franck
Oktober 2016
Eric fut très réactif je lui ai écrit dans l'après midi pour loger le soir, il a fait le nécessaire pour me livrer un appartement spotless, bien équipé. L'appartement est spacieux grand salon, chambre fermé. Parfait pour 2 même 3.

Nutzerprofil von Roger
September 2016
Wonderful stay. Nice apartment. Eric was very accommodating.

Nutzerprofil von Bim
September 2016
Eric was very accommodating and easy to communicate with. Would def stay at his place again

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Montreal, Kanada · Mitglied seit Oktober 2013
Nutzerprofil von Eric

All my work experience has been in Costumer Service, Tourism & Hospitality because I've always been comfortable dealing with people, as oppose to computers, which have taken a while to grow on me!!
I've traveled quite a bit myself, across Europe, Africa and North America, with a few destination left to reach, like Brazil and Asia to complete my World Tour. I enjoy very much a good meal and a movie, also a big sports and music fan. Spend a lot of time on the guitar or on the basketball court. Reading is definitely a virtue!!
My life motto is this.. "Think positive, & positive things will happen"

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde