Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Family apartment of ‘high standing’ on the Upper East Side of Manhattan. Located near park & the East River. Two bedrooms (1 queen bed, 2 single beds), 1 full bathroom, large living/dining room, small eat-in kitchen, and outdoor balcony.

Der Wohnraum

Two bedrooms (1 queen bed, 2 single beds), 1 full bathroom, large living/dining room, small eat-in kitchen, balcony with table & chairs. 24 hour doormen, large gym with work-out machines and roof terrace in summer. Laundry room. Friendly, family neighborhood with park nearby and running path along river. Full choice of restaurants and many shops right across the street and in the surrounding blocks. Subway/metro is on 77th & Lexington. Central Park is about 20 minutes’ walk .(Guggenheim, Metropolitan & Frick art museums). Air conditioning and WIFI included. Apartment is cleaned with fresh sheets & towels every 7 days.

Zugang für Gäste

Apartment, roof terrace, full gym, children's park with soccer, basketball, tennis, children's playground and full size outdoor pool (free--July-Aug). East River walking running path nearby. 5th Avenue museums (Metropolitan Guggenheim, Frick) & Central Park 20 minutes away. Full bus & metro service.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We provide a full package of information to our guests on the apartment and neighborhood several weeks before the stay. We arrange a phone call to answer any questions they may have. We can be contacted during your stay by email or phone if necessary.
Nous parlons francais.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Minimum rental: One week. We will have list of restaurants, doctors, and other services available. Cleaning lady comes once a week to clean apartment (included in price).


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 70
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00

No smoking. Please remove shoes at entrance. All apartments must remain quiet after 10PM (New York City & apartment rules).


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Eduarda
Juli 2017
The place was very confortable, as adverticed. The neighborhood was perfect: residential and calm. Peter a wonderfull host. We enjoyed NY as well as we enjoyed Peter´s apt.

Nutzerprofil von Luke
August 2016
Peter was a very hospitable and accommodating host. He provided an info pack setting out everything that you needed to know about getting access to the apartment, how to make full use of the amenities, the attractions of the local neighbourhood, transportation options and even local restaurant favourites. The apartment is as described and in the photos. It was very clean for our arrival. Peter was very generous in providing a welcome pack so that we didn't have to race off to the local grocer on arrival. The apartment is spacious and accommodates 4 very easily. It is in a good neighbourhood, a 10-15 min walk to the local subway (there is a free bus shuttle option) and next door to a local park, playground and free swimming pool. Our 3 year old loved playing there in the mornings. The main bed was firm yet very comfortable, and provided for a very restful sleep. The second bedroom consists of two bunk beds, and would suit children / teenagers more than another couple. My teenage daughter asked whether this was a 2 bedroom apartment when we first arrived as she couldn't find the 2nd bedroom - unusually for us, it runs off the kitchen. The apartment was a haven to come back to after a day spent it New York. It's close to all the main attractions, easy to get around to, was on a high floor so that noise was not an issue, and the air conditioning was very welcome after a very hot summer day in NYC. I would highly recommend Peter's apartment and would definitely stay again if we were to return to New York.

Nutzerprofil von Mike
August 2016
We had a perfect stay. The apartment is very spacious and extremely well-equipped. The apartment building is very high quality and in a classy, friendly and very safe neighbourhood. There are lots of grocery stores, pharmacies and a wide variety of restaurants/pizza joints/burger joints in the immediate vicinity. It is only 10 minutes walk to the nearest subway and not much further to Central Park. There was a thoughtful 'welcome pack' of foodstuffs and a bottle of wine to greet us on arrival. Pete had been very conscientious in all our interactions from when we made the booking and in the run-up to our arrival and he was clearly genuinely keen that we enjoyed his home and had a great vacation. Highly recommended for, say, a couple with two young teenager kids who want to take a week exploring NYC.

Nutzerprofil von Kirsti
Dezember 2015
Peter and Laurie's apartment was so comfortable and in a perfect location. It was a pleasant 10min walk to the subway and the building was secure and quiet. There were plenty of shops, cafes, restaurants etc very nearby. Peter and Laurie left comprehensive and helpful notes (guide to apartment and neighborhood) for our stay. Peter and Laurie made us feel so welcome - food, wine, beautiful Christmas decorations in a spotlessly clean, warm and comfortable apartment. And my children loved reading all the kids books! I couldn't recommend this apartment more highly; it's a lovely way to holiday in New York.

Nutzerprofil von Jaume
August 2015
El trato con Perter y Laurie fue muy amable, antes de ir al apartamento hablamos por teléfono, nos explicaron el funcionamiento del apartamento y del edificio y cuando llegamos allí todo fue muy fácil. No llegamos a conocer en persona a los Neidecker, pero no fue necesario ya que el apartamento dispone de todos los servicios, incluido un mantenimiento, que no usamos ya que todo funcionó a la perfección. El apartamento supera lo que muestran las fotografías, es muy cómodo y el estado de funcionamiento es muy bueno, respecto a la limpieza es excelente. En cuanto al espacio, somos un matrimonio con un chico de 14 años y otro de 21 y estuvimos muy comodos . En el propio edificio hay lavandería, colmado, gimnasio, terraza solarium (preciosas vistas al río). Llegamos un dia por la noche y encontramos alimentos en el frigorífico para poder hacer un buen desayuno los días siguientes. El vecindario es muy tranquilo y dispone de todo tipo de servicios, restaurantes, tiendas, transporte público a 12 minutos... En resumen, el piso de los Neidecker fue una parte muy importante de nuestras vacaciones en NYC, nuestro hogar durante dos semanas, Peter & Laurie, Congratulations for your apartment.

Nutzerprofil von Barbara
August 2015
Great apartnment and services (doorman, Market, etc). Peter and Laurie super nice to deal with. I recommend this nice place!

Nutzerprofil von Carmen
Juli 2015
We loved our stay in New York City. Our hosts left plenty of goodies in the fridge. The flat was super clean, the beds were made, we felt very welcome. The place is well located in the Upper East Side, within walking distance to Central Park and the East River, in a classy building. It is even better than in the pictures, the living room and the main bedroom a really spacious.The kitchen has everything you couzld dream of, a perfect blend of American and European. Thank you for having us, the Perthuis and Friangs, France

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von Pete & Laurie

Je travail dans le development durable avec des systèmes de purification d'eau.
I work in international development with water purification systems in India and Africa.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte