Cossey room with private bathroom

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Experience real Mexican hospitality and the authentic warmth of Puerta Vallarta!

Seek a friendly, secure and comfortable environment reserve with me! Home location is perfect: quiet yet close to laundry, couple of restaurants, connivence store and public transport. The room is cossy including a nice clean bathroom.

Der Wohnraum

The friendly and warm treatment I give to my tenants

Zugang für Gäste

All the place

Interaktion mit Gästen

As much as possible, if they want to.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
WLAN
Kabelfernsehen

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Kaution 130 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

Proper behavier, no drugs or excesive alchol.
No partners to sepnd the night


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Scott
Juni 2017
When I first arrived at this so-called “private room” listing, the host was outside gardening and welcomed me into the home. The supposedly “private room,” was a good size, with a small bed that housed an extremely hard, twin-sized mattress. But, I think it was more of a box-spring and NOT a mattress because, it was like lying on a board. There was also a closet covered by a teal-blue curtain that I assumed would be a place for my personal items. The bathroom had a good hot water shower and the sink was fine and clean too – however, there was a running brown stain on the wall, above the sink though. And the larger shocker was: once I was able to see under better light, I witnessed the entire home – including this private room - is riddled with extremely, smudged and filthy hand-marks from very dirty and soiled hands. Apparently, the host does not know how to clean and/or paint the walls nor wash their hands as well. These dirty streaks and hand-prints were especially severe and cruddy near the light-switches, doors and door handles, the door jambs, wall-corners, the stairway, and more! The host is also an extreme pack-rat and has numerous boxes and storage containers EVERYWHERE – even under the “private room” bed! The “private room” closet was filled with the host’s clothing when I pulled back the curtain to my dismay, as there was no place to hang or store my clothing/personal items. Another discrepancy: the host had “breakfast” as a feature in their “private room’s” listing on Airbnb but, the host was having no intention of serving breakfast at all! The “breakfast,” feature on the Airbnb listing, was indeed, one of the reasons I booked the place at the onset. When I stated that they had “breakfast” on their Airbnb listing, the host then fired back: they only offer coffee for breakfast. When I pressed the issue, the host in attempted justification, claimed that many bed and breakfasts they stayed at - only offered coffee for breakfast and I reprimanded, that they were definitely wrong and that “breakfast” indeed meant: “Break The Fast,” which factors into breaking the fast after a long, overnight’s sleep with food not just coffee. A further clarification I made to this host was that a “bed and Breakfast,” means a bed to sleep on and breakfast food for a guest’s breakfast the morning after. I know this to be true because, I myself, have stayed in numerous “bed and breakfast” establishments throughout the USA, and they always serve a nice breakfast after your overnight sleep in their private bedroom. The host maintained their argument – even though they stated the day before, that they have stayed in numerous English bed and breakfast facilities throughout Great Britain and those English bed and breakfast establishments served wonderful English breakfasts, featuring: English-muffins, breads and biscuits, various jams and jellies, sausages, potatoes, beef hash, coffee and teas, etc. This host was burying...
Nutzerprofil von Araceli
Antwort von Araceli:
The man is a liar, stingy and abusive. What a pitty the mattress is new, may he never had a new one. I'm not interested in his opinion or evaluation
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Silvia
Januar 2017
La estancia con Araceli, es como estar en casa. Afable en su trato y confianza en el espacio.

Nutzerprofil von Tatiana
Dezember 2016
Thank you Araceli for opening your house and being a gracious host, for your generous coffee each morning and willingness to help all the time. I truly enjoyed my stay at your house.

Nutzerprofil von Neil
Dezember 2016
The location was great,close to everything from small convenience stores to big shopping centers,restaurants,laundromat,a park etc. all within walking distance. Araceli speaks english very well and is more than happy to give you any information you need. She made coffee every morning and was always cheerful. The room was clean and everything was provided for my stay there.

Nutzerprofil von Brian
Juli 2016
Araceli was super welcoming when I first arrived. I stayed at her place for a month. She was gone the first two weeks traveling, but she made sure that everything needed was there. The place was clean and the neighborhood is really quiet. The house is located right next to a lot of restaurants/food places, Costco, Wal-mart, and a laundry place. If you are trying to head to the center, which you most likely will, there is a bus stop 3 mins walk away that will take you there. Its a great location. The only thing I would've loved is an AC in the room (there is a fan), but other than that, perfect.

Nutzerprofil von Jose Maria
März 2016
I feel very welcome from the moment I contacted Araceli. It was a last minute request and she was very accommodating.

Nutzerprofil von Danielle
März 2016
Le logement a été bien décrit.

Puerto Vallarta, MexikoMitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von Araceli

Soy una persona mayor que disfruta vivir cerca del mar. He viajado al rededor del mundo y hablo varios idiomas. Tengo una mascota y en general somos muy tranquilos. Soy buen anfitrión y me gusta compartir con las personas- Me gusta leer, la jardinería y en especial la cocina.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte