HallwayBedroom with en suite bathroom
Central 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom flat.

Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Alter: 2–12 J.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Peaceful cosy central flat, 2 bedrooms (one with en suite bathroom). Patio space outside, close to lots of shops and bars. Waverley train station is ten minutes away.

Der Wohnraum

The location is great and the flat is very cosy and practical for a couple or small family. The kitchen is kitted out with gas hob oven and dishwasher, there's a central dining table that seats six. The en suite bathroom has a shower and the main bathroom has a shower + bath. The kitchen opens up to the living and dining area, with a fire place and two sofas.

Guests have access to the whole flat, and as it's a main door flat you can have tables and chairs outside in the patio space.

I'm always contactable by phone. Let me know a little about yourselves when you request to book.

The location is perfect for going out, shopping, the botanic gardens, Leith, Carlton Hill - there are lots of delicious restaurants nearby and good bus and tram links around the city. Broughton Street is the other side of my block - a very cool shopping, eating and drinking destination.

There's many bus routes within 5 minutes walk, the start of tram line at York Place is 2 minutes away and Edinburgh Waverley station is 10 minutes walk. Edinburgh is well supported by taxis and prices are around £5-£7 for a five minute journey, depending on time of day.

Residents or pay & display parking only, though parking on the weekends is free. The flat has laundry facilities. There's good wifi but no television.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to entire flat and paved patio area outside.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'll be nearby but not at the property unless help is needed with anything. I'm contactable by phone.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Residents or pay & display parking only, though parking on the weekends is free and there's free on street parking 15 minutes walk away. The flat has laundry facilities. There's good wifi but no television.

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft


Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Matratze auf dem Boden


A quiet neighbourhood. There's a covered and private smoking area just outside the front door, no smoking indoors.



5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Andrew
März 2016
Brilliant first air bnb experience. Olivia was friendly and welcoming without being obtrusive. The apartment is beautiful and in a great location. Would definitely stay here again!

Nutzerprofil von Lydia
Februar 2016
We had such a lovely stay with Olivia and Richard - can't fault anything! They were both incredibly welcoming and helpful and the room was perfect!

Nutzerprofil von Bethany
Dezember 2015
Olivia and Richard were very welcoming - Richard was here to meet us when we arrived and showed us around the flat. It was much prettier and more spacious than we had seen from the photos and was in a very quiet street, despite being so near the centre of town. A brilliant first experience using Air BnB and I hope to stay with Olivia in future trips to Edinburgh!

Nutzerprofil von Mariona
August 2015
Olivia ha sido una superhost, muy amable e interesada en hacer nuestra estancia lo más agradable y práctica posible. Un piso ideal, confortable, silencioso y cerca del centro para pasar unos días en Edimburgo. Muy recomendable!

Nutzerprofil von Jane
Juli 2015
Our stay in Edinburgh was perfect; Olivia made us feel so welcome, with lovely touches such as bottles of water by the bedside, flowers in the sitting room and bowls of fruit left with instructions to help ourselves. The flat is delightful. Clean and tidy, comfortable and bright. There's a space outside too, which would have been great for a drink - if the weather had been significantly warmer! Shall certainly hope to stay with Olivia again on our next visit.

Nutzerprofil von Nicola
Februar 2015
The reservation was canceled 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Shirley
Januar 2015
The location was perfect and the apartment felt like home. Having 2 full bathrooms was a huge plus with 2 couples. Kitchen was well appointed and the apartment was spotless. Olivia has very helpful in finding parking for us and making excellent suggestions where to eat and what to see. We would definitely stay in Olivia's apartment if we were to visit Edinburgh again.

Edinburgh, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2014
Nutzerprofil von Olivia

I live in Edinburgh, from London originally, working in film and TV land and loving it.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte