Your deck outside the master  bedroom.Lovely sun spot in the late afternoon.
Rose Gardens spacious 2 bedroom Apartment

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We have a minimum of a 2 night stay in the weekends.

Our apartment is large and roomy for 4 guests it looks out on to the garden You have two decks, one which you can sit on the couches and relax in the evening with a glass of wine turn on the out door heater to keep you warm as the night cools, the other deck you can dine outside.

Der Wohnraum

Your own apartment with two double bedrooms, two decks one for dinning one for lounging all over looking a fernery set amongst the trees, listen to the tuis calling in the summer months.

Make sure you make full use of the kitchen and laundry facilities.

Zugang für Gäste

Their own entrance, The master bedroom has a sitting sitting room , you have your own tv with netflix, an out door deck and lounge set in a fernery for you to relax in, there is an outdoor heater if it turns chilly in the evening.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will help you with what ever you need.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have 2 Dachshunds who are friendly.
They love to play but please ask your children to ask myself or Bill if they would like to play with the dogs.
We are only a short car ride away from the ferry to Waiheke Island.
Your apartment is on the bottom level of our home you will hear us and our dogs at times but we are considerate hosts and keep our noise to a minimum.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: 14:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s) und other pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Küche
Kabelfernsehen

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 41 €
Kaution 315 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m), 1 Sofa
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–22:00

Treat our home as it was your own.
Pleas read our house rules and if anything is not clear, please ask us.
Please do take your shoes off in the house .
No high heels.
No Parties.
No smoking on the property.
When cooking you must use the extraction fan over the ceramic top elements.
DO NOT EVER LEAVE THE KITCHEN WHEN COOKING ESPECIALLY IF YOU ARE HEATING OIL ON THE ELEMENTS.
Please we expect quiet time time after 10 pm to be fair to our fabulous neighbours.
Please If we have agreed to a very late check in (10pm onwards) and you have arrived at our home after midnight I would hope you would be as quiet as mice.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

34 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Yanrong
August 2017
Ashleigh和她的丈夫是非常非常好的房东,能住在她们的房子里是莫大的荣幸。房子在Parnell,是富人区,周围就是小资街,离city很近!如果租车的话,去北岸或者mission bay,St. Heliers bay都很方便,还会经过很美的沿海公路。Ashleigh家里很温馨,特别是床品非常舒服,一定能睡个好觉。主人养狗养鸡,收拾的很干净,还能吃到新鲜的鸡蛋!我们在Ashleigh家住了一个多月,很舒适,很开心,就像在自己家里一样!我们真心感谢房东夫妇的热心帮助,一定要推荐给更多的中国朋友这个好地方,欢迎更多入住! Ashleigh and her husbad are very nice people,very helpful and hospitable!We do enjoyed the stay here for more than 1 month. The place is very well located,close to the city and if you rent a car,very convenient to the north area,or to the mission bay. I would like to recommend Ashleigh's house to more friends,i believe it will be a great experience when you stay here!

Nutzerprofil von Anna
Juli 2017
Ashleigh was a fantastic host. The appartment is beautiful and equipped with all that you need for a home from home. The appartment is very comfortable and clean. I would thoroughly recommend this as a top place to stay. The fresh eggs and bread were a great welcome, along with all the other things you need for a great stay. Perfect

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
Juli 2017
Amazing property and the best location in town w/ hosts to match! If you are able to get the property outside of peak season it will be hard to find a better value. The fresh air on the patio in the morning w/ fresh coffee and fresh eggs each morning was the icing on the cake!

Nutzerprofil von Michael
Juni 2017
The welcome we received from Ashleigh was fantastic. The property was delightful and spotlessly clean, with thoughtful additions such as fruit, milk , bread and butter - and a welcome glass of beer! Ashleigh also very kindly gave us the use of another bedroom which made our stay even more comfortable. The area is beautiful and there are nice shops and restaurants nearby. Property is within easy striking distance of the centre of Auckland but is far enough away from the hustle and bustle to make it a very pleasantly quiet neighbourhood, with lots of pleasant walks nearby. All in all a very pleasant stay with delightful hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Annabel
April 2017
Ashleigh's home is wonderfully appointed with all requiremements for a hassle free stay. Her home gave us a feeling of being in Bali amongst the trees... delightful and relaxing. The fresh eggs and ginger crunch was certainly an unexpected treat!

Nutzerprofil von Ellie
März 2017
My family and I had a gorgeous stay at this accomodation. The accomodation was very stylish and well layed out-we had ample space for our party of 3 (plus a baby). Ashleigh was very generous and warm with her welcome. Would highly recommend. Thankyou Ashleigh

Nutzerprofil von Huanoa
März 2017
Ashleigh's place was absolutely amazing. So luxurious and spacious. Great location super close to city and yet feels like you're in the bush. Would love to stay again and recommend to all!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 148 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Auckland, NeuseelandMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von AshleighAshleigh ist ein Superhost.

We are a typical New Zealand family we love music, dancing, and have a passion for exploring the NZ country side taking bush hikes and going to the beach.
We all play tennis and swim and love to be out doors in the summer time.
We have two small dachshunds who are very friendly, we also love to travel.
We love interesting people from all walks of life and believe life is too short not to drink good wine! Your mistakes in life are the risks you took to try something new!

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte