Charming house in South Tampa
Gastgeber: Karen
Karen ist der Gastgeber.Karen ist ein Superhost.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Come share my comfy 3 bedroom 2 bath home with an updated kitchen and hardwood floors. Nice deck with grill in the back with beautiful yard. Awesome safe neighborhood in South Tampa, West Palma Ceia area. Close to airport and easy drive to beaches and downtown. Have 2 airbnb bedrooms ,but there are times where one might be occupied leaving the other available. Please let me know your needs when requesting to book.


Ausstattung
Küche
Wesentliches
Shampoo
Heizung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 17 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 44 €
Wochenendpreis 44 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-out bis 10:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

25 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alicia
September 2017
I stayed here for a month while workong at TGH. My schedule was pretty busy and I wasnt around much but Karen made me feel at home.

Nutzerprofil von Raymond
April 2017
The outside and inside of the house was dirty and gross. The bathroom was not sanitary. There was poop underneath the toilet seat. I did not use the toilet for the 10 days I stayed there. I used the toilet at Starbucks. Her house rules were that you can take a shower only a maxim…
Nutzerprofil von KarenKaren ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Karen:
This guest threatened me twice that he would write this kind of review if i didn't refund him after he decided to break our airbnb contract for no good reason. I don't believe he wanted to change his stay for 2 weeks the same day he booked it. He could have contacted airbnb or not have moved forward. He never mentioned that he was unhappy with the condition of the house. I did have another person here, not my best friend, but someone who needed a place to stay for a few weeks going thru a separation and left about the same time as this guest freeing up that room that is listed on airbnb and didn't get any requests that would have allowed me to book in this guests place. My home is modest, but clean and there is no way the condition he is fabricating is true as evidenced by the reviews I've received for the past 3 years. This person is not suited to be a guest in the airbnb community. I go out of my way to accommodate my guests needs and have never been insulted in this way by someone so vindictive to fabricate such a story.
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Alice
März 2017
Karen is a lovely host and her home is very clean and comfortable. She is also in a fabulous location for anyone needing to be in downtown Tampa.

Nutzerprofil von Carmen
März 2017
Karen is an amazing host and make me feel welcome , comfortable and even relaxed. I will say that I felt like if she was my best friend. I really felt great. I loved Delan (her dog )he is an amazing dog . Jerry ( her friend that was staying at her home ), he was great too and h…

Nutzerprofil von Anthony
Februar 2017
Karen was very accommodating. Dillon is a sweet dog, made the stay feel like home. Check in and check out were easy. Main living area has a TV, sleeping areas do not nor do all have a fan in the room. No issues for me just an FYI. Would stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Bob
Februar 2017
Karen and Bob Dylan (the Labradoodle) were excellent hosts. Really enjoyed the stay.

Nutzerprofil von Alissa
Februar 2017
Karen is a great host and we enjoyed our stay with her.

Tampa, Florida, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von KarenKaren ist ein Superhost.
Easy going, laid back, respectful, clean host and traveler. I'm a Tampa native and can help you get the lay of the land if you have extra time to explore.
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte