Luxurious kingsize down and feather bed
Ashley Villa B&B King, Takaka

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A large upstairs attic bedroom featuring king-size bed in a restored 19th century country villa. A twin room is also available to accommodate a party of 4 (see Ashley Villa B&B Upstairs). However steep stairs render this unsuitable for elderly or disabled. The large bathroom containing clawfoot bath, shower and toilet may be shared if twin room is occupied.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s) und cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln

No smoking inside the house please.
No pets please, as a friendly German Shepherd and two lively young tabby cats live here.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - If Twin room is occupied, guests will share bathroom and small lounge area. However there are numerous spots outside to enjoy a hot or cold drink.

Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

29 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Crosby
März 2017
Very nice and cozy stay!

Nutzerprofil von Marion
März 2017
Staying at Jude's place was a great choice: a picture-perfect house, a bed so comfy it feels like sleeping on a cloud, and immaculate bathroom. Having breakfast was also a huge plus. We couldn't have asked for more! Thanks again for your kindness :)

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
Februar 2017
Unfortunately we had to leave after 4 nights because our holiday was over. Such a lovely place. Peaceful and beautiful.

Nutzerprofil von Tamas
Februar 2017
We absolutely loved our stay! The room is lovely and charming, just like on the photos! On top of that, the host is warm, caring and made us feel at home from the beginning! Highly recommended if you want to explore the Northern part of the island!

Nutzerprofil von Richard
Februar 2017
Jude is a wonderful and welcoming host. We greatly enjoyed spending the evenings with her chatting over a glass of wine. Her house and garden are beautiful. The bedroom was very comfortable with a lovely large bed. Her dog and cat made our stay even more enjoyable. We can't recommend Jude's place highly enough.

Nutzerprofil von Wayne & Lynn
Januar 2017
We were greeted with a very warm welcome, the host Jude makes you feel like an old friend. The house is a colonial house which is beautifully restored and clean, with the most comfortable bed. The gardens are private and a testament to Jude's hard work. This was a perfect getaway for us celebrating our wedding anniversary, the only negative we could give would be anyone that struggled with stairs, however we loved it and would recommend it to others.

Nutzerprofil von Katja
Januar 2017
It was the best Airbnb experience we ever had, thanks Jude and Zola! I highly recommend to stay with Jude when you are travelling in the area. Very clean, nice decorated room and big garden. There is nothing that Jude could have done better.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 38 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
NeuseelandMitglied seit Dezember 2014
Nutzerprofil von JudeJude ist ein Superhost.

I live on this 0.5 ha property with my 3 friends Zola (German Shepherd), Jasmine and Daphne (young tabby cats) and am surrounded by birdsong, garden, farmland and nature. I was raised on a sheep farm just up the road, but left NZ for 20 years to travel and experience other cultures. I'm now back home enjoying semi retirement, but still love to travel and meet other travellers. I love to socialise over a wine, but fully appreciate that some guests prefer their privacy. I have put a huge amount of effort into restoring this home built by my great grandparents in 1891, and really enjoy sharing it's comfort and homeliness with others.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte