Kitchen, and view over Regents Park.Kitchen.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Hi everyone, welcome to my little haven. My flat is 3 min walk from beautiful Regents Park.
Nearest tube stations are Great Portland street,on the Circle & Hammersmith & City lines, and Warren street tube station on the Victoria & Northern lines.

Der Wohnraum

HI,Welcome to my flat and the location, I'm Dino your host..
I am looking forward hearing from YOU...

My flat is in Regents park area!!!
********************************************
Please read this before you contact me...thank you:)

Hi, I have been a host for many years, so believe me if I say that I have seen it all, I have!!!.

So just something I like to point out, I do all the cleaning myself in the flat what is to a very high standard,so please have respect for that!!!
Also, my flat is designed to high standard, so have respect for my interior to!!!
Now and I speak out of experience, if you are a person that leaves a trail of untidiness and uncleanliness behind where ever you go in the flat, then please, this is NOT the place for you to stay, for that you better stay in a hotel, not with me.

There is a hotel at the end of my road, there you can stay in all day and behave disrespectful, after all, you will pay £140 per night!!!

As I said folks, I HAVE SEEN IT ALL, and believe me, I had my fair share of very dirty and disrespectful guests, and it is not very pleasant, after all, I live here at the flat, it is my HOME!!!
That is all folks...
SO PLEASE
HAVE RESPECT FOR ONE AND EACH OTHER...
Thank you for reading this and your time...:)

My flat and the room has a fabulous view over Regents park and Central & West London.
The nearest tube station is Great Portland street.
The bedroom is a single bed small box room, 4 square mtr. very cosy in deed, with double mattress, a desk table with 1 chair, a chest of draws, hairdryer, WIFI, clean linen and bath towels provided.Plenty of storage in your room.
Share of brand NEW bathroom and NEW kitchen.
NO cooking, you can use the kitchen for making drinks, preparation of sandwiches, of breakfast, making lunchboxes and use of microwave.
Free fresh filter coffee and instant coffee and large selection of teas available.
Bathroom has large standing power shower.
You get your own set of keys.


GETTING TO THE FLAT:
***************************
from HEATHROW AIRPORT:
About 15 miles west of central London.
by underground (1hr.20min) take Piccadilly Line(dark blue) and change at Green Park for the Victoria Line(light blue) and get out at Warren Street tube station. Flat is a 10min walk from tube station.

by Train operator Connect 30mins to Paddington Rail Station.

by Heathrow Express train 15mins to Paddington Rail Station. From Paddington Station by underground take Circle Line (yellow) going towards King's Cross and get off at Great Portland Street station.

from STANSTED AIRPORT:
about 35 miles north-east of central London.
by Standsted Express (45-50mins) to Liverpool Street Rail Station. From Liverpool Street Station by underground, take Circle Line(yellow colour) going towards King's cross and get out at Great Portland Street station.

from GATWICK AIRPORT:
about 30 miles south of central London.
by Gatwick Express or Southern Rail (30-35mins) to Victoria Rail Station.
From Victoria Station by underground take Victoria Line( light blue) and get out at Warren Street.
ALSO, there are trains that come from Brighton via Gatwick Airport to King's Cross St.Pancras Station(30-40mins).

from LUTON AIRPORT:
by First Capitol Connect rail from Luton Parkway train station (25-30mins) to King's Cross St.Pancras International.
by Bus Green Lines & Easy Bus company (50-55mins) to Baker street station.
From Baker street station take Circle Line(yellow) towards King's Cross and get out at Great Portland station. You also can do a 20 min walk from Baker street station via Regent's Park towards the flat:)

MY NEIGHBOURHOOD Regents park:
********************************************
Is a very beautiful green scenery that will please young & old.

THE FLAT IS:
**************(URL HIDDEN) In zone 1 of the underground(tube) system.
10min walk from Warren Street tube station and 5min walk from Great Portland Street station(URL HIDDEN)From the flat by tube:
***********************
2 STOPS to Eurostar International Terminal at Kings Cross St.Pancras rail station.
From there you can reach Brussels in 2hr, Paris in 2hr.15mins by Eurostar High Speed Train.

1 STOP to Euston Rail Station for Virgin Trains going up north to Chester, Liverpool, Manchester and many more destinations to north of England & finally to Scotland.
2 STOPS to Tottenham Court Rd.
1 STOPS to Oxford Circus.
3 STOPS to Piccadilly Circus.
3 STOPS to Westminster for Big Ben & houses of Parliament & Westminster Abbey.
6 STOPS by tube to Liverpool Street Rail station,where Stanstead Express arrives and leaves.
4 STOPS to Covent Garden Market.
6 STOPS to St.Paul's Cathedral.
5 STOPS to Knightsbridge for Harrods,
6 STOPS to South Kensington for Natural History Museum, Science Museum, Victoria & Albert Museum, Darwin Centre.
8 STOPS to Tower Hill for The Tower of London and Tower Bridge.
7 STOPS to Notting Hill Gate for Portobello Market.
5 STOPS to Southwark for Tate Modern, Shakespeare's Globe Theatre.


BY BUS:
*********
There are 3 bus routes from a 5min walk east from the flat from Hampstead Rd, all go into central London.

BUS 24,
Bus 29,
Bus 238 ( all 10 min) towards the west end, for Trafalgar Square, National Gallery, Leicester Square, theatre land, Soho & gay village, China Town, The Mall to Buckingham Palace, Big Ben, Houses of Parliament, Westminster Hall, St James Park, Green Park, Hyde Park for Serpentine Gallery all in walking distance.
& C2 bus only 2min walk west from the flat going towards Victoria Rail Station via Oxford Street & Regent Street & Green Park & Hyde Park Corner


CHECK-IN TIMES:
********************
From 16.00hr.
I work during the day,


CHECK-OUT TIMES:
**********************
10.00am,


I'm looking forward hearing from you...^^

THANK YOU FOR TAKING TIME TO READ MY PROFILE..

Zugang für Gäste

Kitchen limited for making drinks, sandwiches and lunch boxes and
Microwave for ready made meals.
NO COOKING!!!
Bathroom, hallway and your own room.

Interaktion mit Gästen

As much as the guest want to. I am a very social person and always will try my best to make a positive connection but always accept and respect the privacy of the guest.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 16:00 – 23:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 18
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–23:00

This is a shoe free flat, so we all take our shoes off in the hallway.
Please leave the kitchen and bathroom exactly the way you find it, clean and tidy. Thanks :)

No smoking inside flat,however you can smoke on balcony.
No bringing home strangers to the flat, meaning people who are not on the booking list.
Use of washing machine if you stay for a min of 5 nights.
Cooking in kitchen in moderation.

If these rules are respected we will get along just fine.Thank you for your understanding.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

288 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lars
März 2017
Der Aufenthalt bei Dino war echt super. Die Wohnung war gemütlich, und die Lage Perfekt. Dino hatte viele Tipps für mich, für die ich sehr dankbar war. Es war ein super Aufenthalt in London. Komme gerne wieder Danke Dino

Nutzerprofil von Bilal
Juli 2017
Great place, great location. Great host. Dino was very kind from start to finish.

Nutzerprofil von Christine
Juli 2017
Dino's place is immaculate, cosy and delightful but very, very small. I really enjoyed my time there. Dino was extremely helpful even meeting me at the tube station at 11 pm on a Friday night. He was very welcoming and is very proud of his little abode. Rightly so. It is artistic and compact with great views. He was very knowledgable and helpful with information about London and public transport. I enjoyed conversation with Dino about many things. Thank you, Dino. I would definitely stay again. It was a pleasure to meet you and to stay in your place.

Nutzerprofil von Anne
Juli 2017
Dino is a very lovely host and he was very helpful giving tips and suggestions for my itinerary. The apartment was spotlessly clean and just as described. The area was quiet and you have a lovely view from the room. Public transport is in walking distance with very good connections. I would love to stay with Dino again and thank him for his hospitality.

Nutzerprofil von Lawrence
Juni 2017
Dino is a responsible host and very helpful in providing a variety of information. His place is very clean and close to underground. A good place to stay when visit London.

Nutzerprofil von Anette
Juni 2017
This was my first experience with Airbnb, and it couldn't have been better. The location was perfect for me and I loved my little room with views over the top of Regents Park. You can tell that a lot of thought has gone into making the best use of a small space, and the result is cosy and comfortable. Staying there definitely enhanced a wonderful weekend in London. Dino is a very helpful, thoughtful and welcoming host, and just a really nice guy all around. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Mirko
Juni 2017
Dino is an experienced host, so you can't make a mistake by choosing his place. The room is small, but very well organized so you'll have everything you need for a comfortable stay. Dino is keeping his place very clean so that's a big plus. He knows London very well so he can give good tips what places you should visit in London. In my opinion, this is a great place to stay in London.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2010
Nutzerprofil von Dino

Hi everyone,
Welcome :)
As you can see my flat is at Regents Park what is only a three minute walk from my place. There are two tube stations and two bus stops with 4 different routes within a 5-8 minute walk from the flat that will take you to the centre of town within 10-15 min or out of town. My flat is a 20 min walk from the West End. Im an Architect and work part-time from home and part-time at the studio as a 3D model maker and lamp designer. I am quiet and respectful to your privacy. I have been living in London for 25years. I also have lived in the last 30 years for 5years in Germany and 2years in Holland and 1year in Australia, and 1year in the USA. I love travelling, for sure camping into the wild, I adore nature and respect it with all my heart. I love and do mountain biking, hiking, diving, rock-climbing ,love cooking and having a glass of wine with some good cheese with my friends and enjoy a good conversation.
I AM A MEMBER OF :

RIBA...Royal Institute of British Architects.

Sprachen: English, Nederlands
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte