Charming countryside, garden +WIFI. Slow living.
Charming countryside, garden +WIFI. Slow living.
8 Gäste
5 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
8 Gäste
5 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Newly renovated brick from the 50's. Child-friendly. A large garden and terrace with gas grill, football goal and outdoor tables. Perfect for families.

Der Wohnraum

10-15 minutes drive to Oslo. 15 minutes walk to the metro, and only 15 minutes Oslo. Close to a village called Bekkestua - bikes are available for loan! Both for adults and children.

Great location, quiet and peaceful, but close to Oslo and a lots of restaurants and sightsing. Recommendations available:)


There aren't any pets or animals while you are here, but a dog lives her normally, so if you have allergy, please take note of this.

Beds:
3 double (180 cm)
2 x 120 cm


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 5
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Sofas

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Please love and respect this house as yours:)

Please do not smoke cigarettes indoors, use the terrace.

For safety reasons, please lock the door at night and when leaving the house.

Internet
WI-FI Internet access is available and if you do have a computer and would like to log on to my network, you will find a note with network/password in the house.

Have a great time!

In case of an emergency please contact:

Cathrine: (phone number hidden)

Fire/Police/Ambulance: 113

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Camilla
August 2013
We had a great stay in this house, so cosy and practical! The owner, Cathrine is looking after you well and making sure all is well. We want to come back here again for sure. Would recommend to anyone!

Nutzerprofil von Alistair
April 2013
This is a very clean and comfortable home. We would recommend it to anyone who wants to visit the Oslo area as a family, it worked great. Thanks Cathrine

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
August 2012
Great house and nice garden. Everybody enjoyed the stay and we would go there again. Cathrine was a great host, very helpful and always available when we had a question.

Oslo, NorwegenMitglied seit April 2012
Nutzerprofil von Cathrine
I love travelling, Italy is my favorite destination. As a host I will be nearby and will welcome you and show you around:)

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte