KitchenEntry
Warm, cosy & fun family incl. Meals


Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Hiya, we're Ruth, Yos and our son Reuven. We are an easy going family. We've been hosting homestay students for 5 years and enjoy the cultural exchange and experience. We prefer people who want to stay 3 weeks or more.
We decided to try BNB.

Die Unterkunft

We have 2 rooms available. Both have been renovated recently so they are very clean and nice (you can view photos)
In your room you will find: a very comfy bed, a fan / air-con, laundry basket, desk, LCD TV and ample storage. We also supply all the linen.
You would share a very spacious bathroom with one other guest.

Our house is very big:
Upstairs: 3 bedrooms, lounge room, kitchen, small front veranda, large back deck with 6 burner BBQ and large table, bathroom and separate toilet.
Downstairs: 2 bedrooms, rumpus room (music room), cinema room, kitchenette / wet-bar, laundry, gym (weights, exercise bike etc.) bathroom and separate toilet.
Outside: Big, level grassy area, Cubby-House (for the young at heart) and 3 chickens that produce yummy, free range, organic eggs.

The house is screened throughout so no creepy crwalies, mossies or flies.

Zugang für Gäste

Make yourself at home. You will have access to the entire house, excluding our bedrooms and bathroom.
More specifically: chill out on the hammock (front veranda) with a book or use one of the banana lounges to sun yourself on the grass. Watch a movie in the cinema room or... You get the idea, feel free to use all the lovely facilities in the house, providing that you are respectful to other people.
We supply free wi-fi, breakfast and dinner and you can use the washing machine. We also have a fridge downstairs for you to use for any other food you may want.

Interaktion mit Gästen

You can be involved as much or as little as you want. But generally we like to feel like we live in a home and not a hotel. So we definitely expect some interaction. We generally have a sit down dinner as we feel it's a good thing for our family to experience.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Our interests are: Music, movies, reading, bush walks, sports etc.
We have both travelled extensively and visited/lived in: Australia, Israel, Canada, South America, Nepal, India, Cambodia, Laos, Thailand, Japan, Hong Kong to name a few

Hope to hear from you soon,
Ruth, Yos and Reuven.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Ein oder mehrere Haustiere
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 2%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Please be respectful to us as a family and our property.

We don't smoke but have no problem with outside, considerate smokers.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
10 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen


Nutzerprofil von Jazmina L.
Juli 2015
I stayed with Yos and his family during my first month in Australia and it was a great experience! They are a really lovely and helpful people. From Yos who dropped me every morning at work, to Ruth who helped me to select the best neighbourhoods to move. I must mention also the great Reuven, the six-year-old boy of the family who will keep you entertained with funny stories and origami :). And of course Yasper, their lovely dog! They are the type of family that accepts you from the first moment as a new member, so they shared with me their delicious BBQs, movie time or even going to the city to watch a variety show! I was always free to use all the things in the house, including the kitchen to prepare my own lunch. Dinner was always delicious and shared with the whole family. If you are looking for a family environment with good food and company, this is your place! I am really happy that I took the decision to go with Yos’ family, it made the arrival to Oz a lot easier ;)!

Nutzerprofil von Nadia
April 2015
I received exceptional hospitality and enjoyed the stay. They were flexible with general arrangements and helpful. They were informative about the area and events in and around Brisbane, highlight was when I went for the park run with Ruth and Jasper their dog. I would recommend anyone to stay and enjoy the hospitality as I did.

Brisbane, Queensland, Australia · Mitglied seit Dezember 2014
Nutzerprofil von Yos
Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.