we provide bed linen, towels and some toilet paper, tea and coffee tooour kitchen has everything you need: cooker, microwave, oven, washing machine. we provide teabags and coffee too
Privatzimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Erwachsener
0 Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0 Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Von 282 Reisenden gespeichert

Über dieses Inserat

big cosy room with double bed, WiFi and just 10min to camden and 20min to all London attractions


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 3
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 36€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 3%
Stornierung: Moderat

Beschreibung

big cosy room with double bed, WiFi and just 10min to camden and 20min to all London attractions

nice and spacey room with a double bed, the room has got a huge built in wardrobe, a double bed and a desk. fast WiFi and all bills are included. one FREE parking space available in front of the door without need to pay council or/and parking fees. please let us know in advance if you come by car.

Kitchen access with cooker and own cabinet (tea, coffee and sugar provided), fridge and washing machine, of course bath and toilet as well as our living room

we are there for you as much as we can for some insider tips regarding London or perhaps a glass of wine together

very quiet and secure residential area although all major shops and foreign small shops just a short walk away; nice cosy and also trendy local pubs, cinema and London Metropolitan University. food shopping and take aways until 4am. From english breakfast shops to huge variety of foreign restaurants.

20 minutes to Trafalgar Square (Big Ben, Buckingham Palace, National Gallery) or Tottenham Court Road / Oxford Street, 10min to Camden Town / Locks (which is a very beautiful walk from us) or 15min walk to the Arsenal Emirates Stadium or Highbury Corner, Upper Street towards Angel or get a bus to Dalston and Shorditch in 20minutes. 15min bus to UCL and Birbeck University

nearest tubes:
Holloway Rd or Caledonian Rd (both Picadilly Line directly from Heathrow, Hyde Park, Picadilly Circus, King's Cross, Euston)
Tufnell Park (Northern Line from London Bridge, Charing Cross, Old Street, King's Cross)
plenty 24hours/night busses in all directions

The house is secured with an expensive electronic key system, therefore we need to charge a deposit of £50 for the key which is returned in exchange for the key


Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist nach 14:00.

house rules like check in/out are negotiable. A deposit is necessary if you want to stay longer than one month.


Sicherheits-Features
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt

40 Bewertungen


Zusammenfassung
Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Dieser Gastgeber hat 44 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Dein Gastgeber


Dan

Dan

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Mai 2012

raised in germany, spoiled in Uk, self employed, nature freak and keen to become self sufficient.

Antwortrate: 100%(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Social Connections
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet