Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

Studio

1 Bett


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

Studio

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

"Willesden Green" is widely diverse area is popular among renters, students and holiday makers, as well as young professionals for an affordable short term accommodation.

Die Unterkunft

This is a PRIVATE FLAT with own bathroom. There is a KITCHEN in the studio. FREE WIFI CONNECTION. TAX INCLUDED. BILLS ARE INCLUDED, but NOT ELECTRICITY (the apartment has an electricity meter, which will be topped up by a client on pay as you go system)

Zugang für Gäste

– Floor : Ground Floor
– kitchen with Fridge/Freezer, Microwave, Cooker/Oven, Vacuum Cleaner, Cutlery and Kitchenware.
– Private bathroom
– Welcome Pack with a soap and a roll of toilet paper (not replenished during the stay
– Washing machine
– Double bed
– Fresh Bed Linen and Towels on ARRIVAL.
– Furniture: wardrobe, chairs, chest of drawers, dining table/coffee table TV,
– Central heating

ADDITIONAL ITEMS (on request):
– Iron and ironing board
– Hairdryer
– Additional set of keys

Interaktion mit Gästen

NOT PROVIDED:
– Adapters
– Washing machine liquids and detergents
– Children accessories
– Parking and storage spaces
– Wheelchair access
– Airport transfers

Weitere wichtige Infos

LUGGAGE
For guests who need a place to store luggage before check-in time (2pm) or after check-out time (11 am), Victoria station has a service of secure luggage storage. You can find the details on their site, "left-baggage"

FOOD & GROCERIES:
– Sainsbury’s Food Supermarket Food Supermarket walking distance
– Local Food&Wine groceries shops walking distance
– Local Kebab & Burgers walking distance
– Pharmacy 3 walking distance
– Various Pubs and Restaurants walking distance
– Local High Street (various shopping) walking distance


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Betten: 1
Check-in: 14:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft


Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–20:00

CHECK IN/OUT:
•Check in time: from 2pm – 8pm.
•Late check in: After 8pm. Additional fee: £20.00. This fee is automatically added to the total bill, which you must pay in full on arrival.
•Early check in: before 2pm. Additional Fee: £20.00 Subject to availability. This fee is automatically added to the total bill, which you must pay in full on arrival.
•Checkout time: before 11 am.

SMOKING POLICY:
•Smoking IS NOT permitted in the apartments or in any other area of the property.

PET POLICY:
• You can come with your pet. Additional fee: £30.00. Please inform us about it before the booking is confirmed.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

6 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Louise
April 2017
The flat was really nice and Erzsebet was really taking care that the journey went well! Will defenetly come back !
Nutzerprofil von Erzsebet
Antwort von Erzsebet:
Hello Louise, Thank you for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed the stay in my apartment in the lovely area of Willesden Green. Comfort and a good contact with my guests are my prorities! We appreciate you were easily reachable! Thank you very much! Please, let me know if you come back to London Regards Erzsebet
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jared
März 2017
After the very long flight from Australia, we got to Heathrow Airport and decided to contact the host to let them know we would be catching the underground and would be there in approx 1 hour. They asked us to contact when we were closer, fair enough. Once we were 15 minutes away, we called again to let them know. They then advised they couldn't meet us until 6:45 (45 minutes away). That's fine we thought, we'll get some dinner first. We got to the apartment at 6:45 and waited for about 20 minutes before calling to see where they were. The host said they would still be about 30 minutes. It was cold, wet and dark. When we got into the apartment, it didn't really look like the pictures. There weren't any of the homely additions in the photos. It was lovely and warm inside though. Although quite small, the apartment suited us for what we needed.
Nutzerprofil von Erzsebet
Antwort von Erzsebet:
Dear Jared, Thank you for sharing your experience! First of all, I would like to apologise for the late check-in. Probably, there was an unexpected issue or traffic jam that made us arrive late at our appointment. We always try to be the most accurate in order to fix our arrival schedule and all the time we are in touch the guests who are on their way. Unfortunately, there are some things we can't predict. However, I am happy if the apartment met your expectations in terms of comfort and coziness, despite of missing a few details that it appeared on the Airbnb pictures. Please, understand that sometimes there might be redecoration or items might be replaced. I would be happy to improve our punctuality whenever you come to London again! Thank you very much Best Erzsebet
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Robert
Januar 2017
I enjoyed my stay. Nicely laid out room with a comfortable bed. Good for a person on a budget.
Nutzerprofil von Erzsebet
Antwort von Erzsebet:
Hello Robert, Thank you for your comments, I'm glad I met your expectations during your stay! I will be happy to host you again in London! Erzsebet
Januar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Fatima
Juni 2016
It was nice room , because of light issue they give me another room and then I changed to the original room . Other than that it was nice stay
Nutzerprofil von Erzsebet
Antwort von Erzsebet:
Hello there, Thank you so much for your lovely review. I am really happy you had a good time while in London and I am sorry is something went wrong with the electric. I am glad you did like the alternative flat though :) I would be happy to host you again in the nearest future. Please, feel free to contact me should you need an accommodation in London and I will be happy to help you with that. Thank you once again. Best Regards Erzsebet
Juni 2016

Nutzerprofil von Ibraheem
September 2015
Clean and nice suite, but still small for more than 2 nights
Nutzerprofil von Erzsebet
Antwort von Erzsebet:
Dear Ibraheem, We are really happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the apartment nice and clean. we hope you choose to stay with us again. Irene
September 2015

Nutzerprofil von Peter
Juni 2015
The flat is like on the photos. The neighbourhood is nice and very quiet. I didn't meet the host directly only one of her agents. I requested iron and hairdryer before our arrive but they were missing, I had to request again from the agent. One chair fell apart. The microwave did not work at all. These items were replaced only the day before we left.
Nutzerprofil von Erzsebet
Antwort von Erzsebet:
Dear Peter, thanks for your review. We hope that it did not spoil your holiday and you consider staying with us again. Irene
Juni 2015

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1764 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit März 2012
Nutzerprofil von Erzsebet

I am delighted to be a part of a highly professional London based short term letting team. We manage over a hundred properties in various locations in London, concentrating on North West and Central areas of London.
We developed our first website in 2005 and grew it into one of the first internet agencies in London, providing competitive service for affordable price. Our goal is to provide you with memorable stay in London so you can really taste how it feels to be a Londoner.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.