The Room
Room with surfboards & bikes.
Room with surfboards & bikes.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A room in a renovated 2br apartment with leafy outlooks located on a quiet no through street. Walking distance to Freshwater shops, beach and bus to Manly and the City. Free access to surfboards and bikes.

Der Wohnraum

A room available in a 2 bedroom renovated apartment with leafy outlooks located on a quiet no through street, with balcony facing a little bush land with wildlife. The room has a double bed for max 2 guest.

Zugang für Gäste

WiFi
New mattress.
BBQ.
Shared internal laundry.
Shared newly renovated kitchen with dishwasher.
Shared access to the lounge with, sofa, dinner table and tv.
Lock up garage for sport equipment.
Free Access to bikes and surfboards (long board, short board or fish).

Interaktion mit Gästen

If you have queries about the local area, what is happening around town, surf breaks and golf courses I will be more than happy to answer your questions where I can.


Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Wesentliches

Preise
Kaution 103 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

You are not allowed to smoke in the apartment or balcony but you can do so outside.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lena
Januar 2016
Really nice and tidy apartment. Johan is a very friendly host, always open to give good recommendations about the area. I enjoyed my time there and would definitely recommend it.

Nutzerprofil von Christian
November 2015
Stayed for a few weeks with Johan and had a great time :) He's a really cool guy, surfing lots and generally chilled out in a great, Swedish way The place is super clean and quiet. I'll definitely miss the ferry commute to the CBD..

Nutzerprofil von Ryan
Juni 2015
Great host, very friendly and not intrusive. Very nice place to stay, close to shops and amazing beaches! Bed was a little small for two people however this didn't effect our stay. Would be happy to stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von CareCare ist ein Superhost.
März 2015
Johan is very kind and helpful. His place is super clean and cool and his add true to his word. The busses, beach and shopping are also very close. Only a 10-15 min walk to manly. Thank you for the hospitality!

Nutzerprofil von Géraldine,
März 2015
Super séjour chez Johan ! Son appartement est très bien emménagé, extrêmement propre et bien situé. Johan est drôle et attentionné. Bref, un passage vivement recommandé !

Nutzerprofil von Lara
Februar 2015
Johan made my stay as comfortable as staying with a family member. The rooms are very clean- I'm sure his mom would be proud of him! I absolutely enjoyed taking the surfboard and having the bike as it made it very easy to get around. The area is close to Manly beach and warf (10 min by bike) and quiet. Hanging out with Johan was fun as he's a gentleman and helpful at all time. Amazing barbecue skills!!! I would highly recommend a stay with Johan.

Mitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von Johan

I'm from Gothenburg Sweden but have lived in Australia since 2006 and now got dual citizenship. I am interested in surfing, golfing, snowboarding and travelling. Since I moved to Australia I usually travel to Europe to catch up with friends and family on my holiday and New Zealand and Asia for work. Wherever I go I am always happy to come home to Freshwater on Sydney's Northern Beaches.

Sprachen: English, Svenska

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte