Artemis Historical Center cosy apt.
Artemis Historical Center cosy apt.
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

Fully renovated apartment on the second floor, 60 m2 with elevator. Consists of one master bedroom , living room with one double sofa bed , kitchen with dining table and bathroom with shower.
The apartment is located in the historical center of the city about 5-10 minutes walk to Plaka ,the oldest part of the city,
Monastiraki with its famous flea market and Syntagma square.All major archaeological sites are very near and can be reached either on foot or by public transport ( metro or bus).
Banks , travel agencies , foodstores , restaurants cafes , commercial stores are very near.Easy access by public transport to the airport and to Piraeus port by train or metro.
Apartment equipment includes wi fi internet ,air conditioning ,washing machine ,hair drier , vacuum cleaner ,iron, LCD TV and DVD, radio, baby cot.,
The kitchen provides full cooking facilities , oven ,refrigerator ,microwave oven ,kettle ,sandwich toaster .
The owners live in the same building and are easily available for help.Languages spoken English ,Franch and Russian .
Only adults over 18 or accompanied children.
No pets allowed .


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 15 €
Wochenrabatt: 7%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Only adults over 18 or children accompanied.
Please arrange check in time 1-2 days before arrival.Check in after 22.00 has an extra fee of 30 euros.
No football fans , no pets
Please turn off airconditioning before going out.
Enjoy your stay in Athens !


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

224 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kai
September 2017
I very nice appartment close all spots of Athens. I would rent it again any time

Nutzerprofil von Vasilis
August 2017
For a sleep it's ok. A bit expensive...

Nutzerprofil von Sara
Oktober 2015
We stayed in the apartment for one week with 4 girls. The apartment was very clean and exactly as described. Dimitris was very friendly and communication was easy and very good. The apartment is really central and in a lively neighbourhood so you can walk to everything: the ancient quarter "plaka" with all the antique buildings as well as many typical and really nice restaurants, tavernas, bars, shops etc. I would recommend it to my friends for a trip to Athens.

Nutzerprofil von Oscar
August 2015
Dimitris is a very friendly host and quite flexible for the arrival times. He is also very helpful to provide addresses and hints.

Nutzerprofil von Christian
Februar 2015
The apartment was very well equiped and clean. During some cold days we had heating and warm water supply in the apartment was no problem. When staying in this apartment you are very close to Monastiraki and you can reach all the main sights of Athens within a walking distance. Dimitris was very helpful with all my requests. I can recommend Dimitris as host for 100%.

Nutzerprofil von Paul
Oktober 2017
Clean and easy!

Nutzerprofil von Shaw
Oktober 2017
It’s been long flight from US to Athens. We are so tired and it’s raining in Anthens. We are so delightful that Dimitris is waiting in the first floor and greeting us. We had a wonderful 2-night stay. Apartment is clean and very convenient to take metro or hop-and-hop. It’s walking distance to All the major attraction sites. It’s an excellent choice for us to stay in Athens! Many thanks, Dimitris.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 543 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Athen, GriechenlandMitglied seit Februar 2012
Nutzerprofil von DimitrisDimitris ist ein Superhost.

Hello!My name is Dimitris.I come from Greece.I enjoy traveling all over the world and meeting interesting people.

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte