Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

**** Please kindly note this is a shared flat with 3 rooms which is more suitable for 25-40 years old male professionals and students - Please feel free to message me if you have any questions before your instant booking ****

* Unique and comfortable, big, spacious private room in a quiet flat which is brilliantly located for chilled London living or exploring the sights.

* Just 2 minutes from local dining spots, shopping and tube/train station - but it is very quiet!

Der Wohnraum

* This flat has great style and character and is perfectly situated for exploring London or to simply hang out enjoying the local restaurants, markets, parks, shops and bars that are all nearby..

* It is located just a 2 minutes walk to Clapham North Underground station and Clapham High Street Overground station. The tube (Northern line) is a short stroll away where you can tube it to the river or central London within 20 mins. There are also plenty of nearby bus routes that will take you directly to Sloane Square or Oxford Circus.

* The flat also benefits from being 2 minutes walk to popular Clapham High Street with lots of lovely bars & restaurants and shops.

* The area around the flat is a quite, residential area.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to kitchen, private room, living room, and bathroom.

* Your Private Room : Big double bedroom with comfy double bed and high-quality mattress, 24" LED TV with DVD Player, office desk/study table and a chair, clean towels, bed sheet, lots of space to hang clothes, central heating

* Living Room : DVD Player (+ 120 DVD Films), dining table

* Kitchen : You are welcome to help yourself to make a tea, coffee and selection of herbal teas, cereal and fruit for breakfast + Oven, microwave, private space in the fridge, private cupboard, dishwasher.

* Bathroom : Shared modern bathroom with 24 hour hot water + hair dryer

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am happy to show people around if I am not at work but always happy to recommend local or interesting places to go!

I like to get to know our guests and have a chat over a glass of wine or cup of tea if they are in the flat. I also respect that some people may want to do their own thing.

Weitere wichtige Infos

ROOM FACILITIES

UK Doublesize bed with quality mattress
24" television with 56 Freeview channels and DVD player
Two windows w/curtain, lots of light
Large double wardrobe
Office desk / study table and a chair
Central heating
Good quality, clean bed linen and fresh towels
Shampoo, shower gel & hand wash
Travel plug adapters
Hairdryer
Access to iron & ironing board (on request)
Access to printer on (request)


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 17 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 11
Kaution: 113
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

**** Please kindly note this is a shared flat with 3 rooms which is more suitable for 25-40 years old male professionals and students - Please feel free to message me if you have any questions before your instant booking ****

*The property is more suitable for young single/couple gay/bi people
*Only registered guests may enter the flat. No additional/unexpected guests without prior agreement
*24/7 access, own key provided
*No loud music. No drugs or drunken behaviour. The flat is pretty quiet.
*The property is non smoking.
*The property is not suitable for children.
*This is a gay-friendly household.
*Laundry facilities provided free of charge (1 x per full week)
*I cannot accept third party bookings - I want to have communication with the person who will be coming to share my home before accepting a reservation.
*Check in is normally 2pm, however we can be flexible so please give me enough notice - Check out is normally 12noon please ask when booking if you wish to leave at a later time. It's normally not a problem.

Most important , enjoy your stay and make yourself at home - I want everyone to be comfortable and at ease!

Thank you!!


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

33 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Michael
September 2015
Es war unsere Erfahrung mit AirBnB und ich muss sagen wir waren begeistert und werden den Aufenthalt in bester Erinnerung behalten. Emre empfang uns auf Freundlichste und stand uns mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Wlan, Tv , Touristeninformationen und Reiseadapter standen zur Verfügung. Mein Sohn sprach noch Tage später von Emre und was sie alles Tolles zusammen gemacht haben. Vielen Dank, thanks a lot Michael

Nutzerprofil von Tianyi
Juli 2017
Very easy to communicate, and clean apartment! Emre really likes his apartment and obviously he has put in a great deal of effort to make it a lovely, comfortable home for people staying here. You won't see a better host than him--strongly recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Yuan
Mai 2017
性价比很高,交通方便,生活用具和厨房食物准备齐全,不错的体验。

Nutzerprofil von Bianca
Mai 2017
Je recommande cette adresse! Très bon accueil, la chambre est propre et donne sur un jardin. Les rosiers étaient en fleurs, ce qui ne gâche rien. Une cuisine équipée, on fait comme à la maison. Salle de bain très agréable. N'hésitez pas!

Nutzerprofil von Mike
Mai 2017
I really enjoyed my stay at Emre's. It is located very close to Clapham North tube station. It's perfect if you want to just take the tube around London. The room also comes with an amazing roommate, Ziggy the cat. He's very friendly and enjoys short visits and sleep overs. Emre was a really good host for the time that he was there. While he was gone he did have a cleaner scheduled that kept the common areas and bathroom clean. The water in the shower was always warm. The room was clean and it was never really too cold. I slept with the window open almost every night. Overall, Emre is a very good host. I would definitely stay again. It's an excellent location and the neighborhood is quiet and safe.

Nutzerprofil von Burcu
Mai 2017
Great house and great host. Absolutely I recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Caitlin
April 2017
Great location (easy access to transport, good local shops, quiet neighbourhood) and a lovely host! Emre is very warm and kind -- would not hesitate to recommend staying at his place!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 91 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von EmreEmre ist ein Superhost.

Hi, my name is Emre. Worked in the film business for many years and I`m now doing photography as a freelance photographer and studying Digital Film and Video at London South Bank University. I love to meet new people from all walks of life, enjoy the gym on a regular basis and live a healthy lifestyle.

I offer you a home from home while you explore the delights of London. Always happy to help with all parts of your holiday with suggestions for places to visit etc

The 5 things I can't live with out is 1) My friends 2) Football 3) Photography 4) Family Guy & Sherlock 5) The gym.

I believe in a friendly and happy environment and welcome the bohemian misfits of this beautiful and culturally diverse city.

All my guest's are treated as one of the family. I am very interested in cultures from all around the world and the new things I learn from every person I meet. I look forward to learning something new from you.

Sprachen: English, Türkçe
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte