Family RoomCommunity Swimming Pool Area
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

One 12 X 12 bedroom that's light & bright with a palm tree swaying from it's East exposure window! Located on the second floor of a private home. Wall mounted TV., high speed internet access, a comfortable twin bed and a shared bathroom! The neighborhood has lighted sidewalks on both sides of the street, a community swimming pool & tennis courts. Enjoy the super large tropical backyard and nature preserve area and take yourself on a relaxing double glider swing.

Der Wohnraum

A very clean comfortable light and bright relaxing home tropically decorated with a stunning gourmet kitchen!

Zugang für Gäste

Super comfortable twin size bed in a 12 X 12 room with a wall mounted flat screen TV. Lush tropical backyard with a double glider swing & gourmet kitchen. Community pool & tennis courts! Ten miles to beach, shops & golf!

Interaktion mit Gästen

Interaction with guests will be as much as they would like permitting our specific work schedule of the day.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This is a gated community called Hamilton Bay. Pull into the side labeled GUESTS / VISITORS and give them the address or my last name Gallagher and your last name for entry permission. Gate clicker will be given after check in for $50, a 100% refundable fee once the gate clicker is returned at check out. ABSOLUTELY NO SMOKING PERSONS of any sort ACCEPTED, this is a zero tolerance policy with me, additionally NO FIREARMS are PERMITTED on this property!


Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Kamin

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 10:00

I am preferring a long term rental at this time. Please clean up after yourselves in the common areas allowing the next person the same cleanliness experience especially in the kitchen and bathroom. The home is requested to be quiet by 11 O'Clock PM permitting the working & student individuals the proper amount of sleep.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
30 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

17 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sara
Februar 2017
SusieRae and her family were extremely welcoming! They were very friendly and helpful with any questions you have or suggestions for what to do in the area! I really enjoyed my stay with them and would highly recommend staying here! It was a home away from home during my time here :)

Nutzerprofil von Seth
August 2016
SusieRae and her family were great. I really felt at home staying here. This was my first time staying in an Airbnb. I was in West Palm Beach for three months on an internship. They made me feel like I was part of the family. When their children would visit they would invite the guest to take part in their bonding time which made me feel like I was back home. The house is always very clean and clutter free. SusieRae makes these amazing little crafts out of shells and other driftwood which gives the house a beach vibe. I would highly recommend this house to anyone looking to spend time in West Palm Beach

Nutzerprofil von Darius
April 2016
SusieRae and her family are the most friendly hosts I ever met. House is very comfortable and clean. Neighbourhood is pretty, clean, calm and safe! I recommending SusieRae to everyone!!!

Nutzerprofil von BethBeth ist ein Superhost.
März 2016
This was a very last minute, short stay as I needed a place en route to see family the next morning. I was very appreciative that SusieRae and her husband David were able to accommodate me on such short notice (and accommodate a late check-in, too). The room was very comfortable and clean, and I loved the sweet extra touch Susie Rae did (a nice card and little Easter candies). Though I didn't meet SusieRae, I did meet her husband and little pooch Delilah, who was absolutely adorable. Thank you, SusieRae!

Nutzerprofil von Luca
März 2016
SusieRae's house is the perfect place to stay at, if you are going to West Palm Beach. Not only is the room and the whole house very clean, but she also offers everything one could wish for. She and everybody else in the house is very friendly and is always willing to offer their help. There is nothing I can think of to complain about.

Nutzerprofil von Brian
Februar 2016
AllStar host family. SusieRae and family do everything right. Very welcoming. Everything super clean. Superb gated neighborhood. I recommend 100%.

Nutzerprofil von Pierre
Januar 2016
I had 3 great months with Susie and her family! She is the best host ever and the house is really nice. I had a lot of fun with everyone , talking a lot, laughing and playing funny games. I really felt at home and I appreciate that! The bedroom is quiet and very confortable. I was studying quite a lot and I enjoyed the desk, the chair and the white board! I will be back! J'ai passé 3 super mois avec Susie et sa famille! L'accueil a été génial et la maison est superbe. J'ai passé de bons moments avec la famille et les autres visiteurs à discuter, rire et jouer aux cartes! Je me suis senti chez moi. La chambre est calme, lumineuse et confortable. J'étudiais beaucoup et j'ai apprécié le petit bureau et le tableau blanc, très pratique. Je reviendrai!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 27 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
West Palm Beach, Florida, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von SusieRae

I've been raised literally by the sea as I am a native resident of Palm Beach County. I am a mother to three beautiful children whom are grown now and I have spent a majority of my life as a small business owner and as a major fund raiser for a few prominent local organizations. My adoration for the ocean came very early on as my parents would have me on the shore before the sunrise and long after the sunset! My family had the privilege of being in aviation therefore I have traveled the world and seen many oceans and their offerings. I realized when I'm on the shore that it's surroundings gave me a slice of heavenly comfort, it's like that warm cozy feeling when someone gives you a hug! I love to create fresh footprints in the sand, basque beachside in the pureness of it's warm sunshine and drift like a float in the sea water. I instantly begin to feel the renewal of my inner self being as the ocean is truly where my soul belongs! I spend most of my pleasurable time now gathering God's amazing creativity of nature and then re imagining them into individual works of art, art pieces that can never ever be duplicated!

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte