Zu Inhalten springen
Guest room
Private sunny room in a townhouse
Private sunny room in a townhouse
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome! We are offering a private sun-filled bedroom with a cozy queen-sized bed and a private 4-piece bathroom in our townhouse.

Der Wohnraum

A bright sunlit room with a cozy queen-sized bed. Your room is adjacent to a 4-piece bathroom which is for your own use.

Zugang für Gäste

You are welcomed use our kitchen, utensils and also the TV room during your stay. Wireless internet and laundry are available. We also provide bath towels and bath essentials (shampoo, body wash etc).

Interaktion mit Gästen

We tend to lean on the conservative side and respect our guest's privacy as much as possible. However, we consider ourselves pretty easy-going and approachable people; we would be happy to show or guide you around during your stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We are very flexible on the check in and check out time. Please let us know your arrival and departure time and we will do our best to accommodate.

Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
TV
Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 7 €
Wochenendpreis 34 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

We are non-smokers and keep a pretty low-profile especially after 10pm. We only request that you respect our lifestyle and do the same.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Common areas including living room, kitchen and dining room
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

15 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Adnan
Oktober 2017
Daniel and his wife are excellent hosts.If I were to rate my stay I would definitely rate it as five star ️️️️️ I would recommend Daniel’s place to all who are looking for a short and a sweet family like atmosphere in Mississauga.

Nutzerprofil von Eureka
Oktober 2017
Daniel et sa femme sont vraiment accueillants et sympathiques. J'ai adoré mon séjour chez eux, ils sont très accommodants, il ne manque de rien. J'y retournerai sans hésiter, je conseille cet endroit confortable.

Nutzerprofil von Minka
August 2017
I really enjoyed staying in Daniel and Florence's place - it felt like staying in a friend's home. They were friendly and was happy to take me along to lunch and the local Japanese festival when I had nothing planned for the day. It's about an hour from downtown Toronto but quite easy to catch the bus from Union station.

Nutzerprofil von Lin
Juli 2017
Wonderful staying experience Daniel's place is clean and comfortable, Daniel and Wakai are very nice host, willing to help at anytime anyway they can, it feel like home . Strong recommend when visit mississauga, just minutes away to Tim hortons, and super market in quite community.

Nutzerprofil von Daram
September 2016
It was really clean n nice. Thay always tried talking to me and doing everything as much as possible. Even though i couldn't speak English very well and I was shy :) Anyway they are the best hosties who i have met ever! Thanks Daniel n Wakana!

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
Mai 2016
I couldn't ask for better hosts. Easy, quick and direct communication all throughout. Space is as advertised, clean and organized. Many thanks to Daniel & Florence !

Nutzerprofil von Laith
Mai 2016
Daniel Lee and his partner were great hosts. Their place is so clean, well decorated and the room and bath room were perfect in size comfort and hugeness. They are fun to talk too and I felt like I am staying with friends that I know so well. They are very warm and welcoming.

Mississauga, KanadaMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Daniel

Hey there, I'm originally from Malaysia and my partner is Japanese. We love meeting new people from around the world. We believe that one can always learn something new from everybody.

We are both very flexible and we try our best to accommodate the needs of our guests.

Sprachen: English, Français, 中文, 日本語
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte