Private Self-Contained Studio & Balcony
Private Self-Contained Studio & Balcony
3 Gäste
Studio
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
Studio
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Private, in sich geschlossene voll ausgestattete Studio-Wohnung & Balkon in Melbournes exklusivsten Viertel, Toorak. 20 Minuten Bus- / Straßenbahnfahrt nach MCG (Cricket, Fußball) Tennis Center (Australian Open), Grand Prix Strecke, City CBD, Gay Commercial Rd * 1 Minute zu Fuß zu den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln und Geschäften. * 5 Minuten. Gehen Sie zum Lebensmittelgeschäft. * Freies Internet * Kostenlose Parkausweis (Straße) * Ausgestattete Küche * Luxusbett * Gratis Fitnessraum und Sauna * Privat, nah an allen Annehmlichkeiten * Fold out Bett - dritte Person - zusätzliche Kosten
translated by Google

Private, self contained fully equipped studio apartment & balcony in Melbourne's most exclusive district, Toorak.

20 minute bus/tram trip to MCG (cricket, football) Tennis Centre (Australian Open), Grand Prix track, city CBD, gay Commercial Rd

* 1 minute walk to public transport & shops.
* 5 min. walk to grocery store.
* Free Internet
* Free parking permit (street)
* Equipped kitchen
* Luxury bed
* Free gym & sauna
* Private, close to all amenities
* Fold out bed - third person - extra cost


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 17 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 27 €
Kaution 182 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 69 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

*Due to the buildings body corporate rules this is a non-smoking, pet free apartment.

*Please be quiet in hallways to not disturb neighbours.

*Children are welcome and have stayed. However the place is not child proof and not set up with children in mind. There are toxic cleaning chemicals in the cupboard under the bathroom sink within child reach. There is also an oven with hotplate under the bench top within child reach.


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

123 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Eamonn
September 2017
The place was fantastic in a great suburb. Although small it has everything you will need. Leanne was a great host and went above and beyond when I left my key at the place. I would highly recommend this place to anyone wanting to stay in Melbourne

Nutzerprofil von Man Kei
September 2017
地方很舒服,晚上很安靜,離市中心不遠,走路不用一分鐘就有車站到市區,這是一個很好的地方

Nutzerprofil von Millie
August 2017
Leanne's place was perfect for my friend and I, we stayed for ten days and felt completely at home. Great location and easy public transport. We would definitely stay with Leanne again!

Nutzerprofil von Emer
August 2017
Lovely studio apartment in an ideal location right next to 58 tram which can bring you straight to south yarra station . Very easy to communicate with Leanne who was always quick to respond to any queries . Minor issue with electricity was quickly dealt with . Would recommend if staying in south yarra /toorak .

Nutzerprofil von Nigel
August 2017
I really enjoyed my week-long stay at Leanne's. The apartment is as it is described in her listing, and it is perfect for two people. The ensuite kitchen is also very convenient for doing one's own cooking or making drinks. The apartment is located just a stone's throw from the nearest tram stop, with a direct tram into Melbourne city. As mentioned in the listing, the apartment is on the 4th floor and there are no lifts so it may not be as suitable for the elderly. Leanne was a very friendly and responsive host who made it her priority to ensure that I had comfortably checked in and to answer any questions I might have. I would definitely recommend the apartment to anyone who wishes to live outside the hustle and bustle of the city!

Nutzerprofil von Belinda
Juli 2017
Leanne was attentive and quick to respond to query. The apartment had everything I needed for a week. Cooking facilities were ample. Comfy bed.

Nutzerprofil von Vinje
Juli 2017
A compact yet comfortable stay. We were 2 adults and a small human for 2 nights, which was just enough time in the space. My husband was then on his own for 6 nights which was great. The apartment is clean, has a comfortable bed, is in a quiet block and area and only a short walk to supermarket, cafes, bottle shop, hairdresser etc. We had a car for the first couple of days and it's easy street parking with the permit from the apartment. Leanne gives clear instructions and is responsive to messages. Overall, we enjoyed our time here.

Toorak, AustralienMitglied seit Dezember 2014
Nutzerprofil von Leanne

I've done a lot of work in customer service, and take pride in my work, so in my hosting I try to make things as comfortable and convenient for my guests as I can. I ask myself, "What would I want as a guest?"
I'm always trying to improve on things which is why I like to get feedback and suggestions from my guests about how I could make things better.

Going on holidays is one of life's awesomenesses (is that even a word?) and when I travel, I like to get as close to the local experience as I can. So it's nice to play a small part of that in other peoples lives through Airbnb hosting.

There's always something going on in Melbourne and that's one of the reasons I love living here, especially in Toorak which is so leafy and close to the action. I'm so fortunate to live here.

Some of my favourite things are going to the theatre, watching movies and picking up bargains in second hand shops, garage sales and markets. I also embrace the entrepreneurial spirit and like to hang out with business owners.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte