Main bedroom, queen sized bed

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

2 bedrooms, both with queen sized beds.
Very close to trams, trains, st kilda, chapel st, albert park lake, street parking (not ticketed on weekends).
Great sized kitchen and dining, balcony, air con and heating.

Der Wohnraum

It's a lovely north facing apartment with a balcony, light, bright and comfortable in a fantastic location. In a block of only 24 apartments. Down a quiet side street in-between 2 busy roads - punt rd and st kilda rd. Wooden floor boards throughout.

Zugang für Gäste

Washing machine, dryer, fridge, oven, stove, dish washer, all crockery and cutlery, heating, air conditioning, BBQ, TV, foxtel, dvd player, microwave, free wifi. Guest car parking available.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are contactable via email. We will not be present while you are staying, perhaps only to greet you on arrival and departure.

Weitere wichtige Infos

You need a myki card to travel on public transport in Melbourne, available at 7eleven and selected train/tram station and stops.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Ein oder mehrere Haustiere
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft


Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 14 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

No parties! No smoking inside but you can on the balcony as long as you bin your butts. Pets are welcome- just let us know.
I would also appreciate it if you could leave the place as you find it. This is my home so treat it as you would your own, with care.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jose
Januar 2016
Kristy's pad was very convenient and appropriate for our stay. The location was perfect in terms of closeness to Fitzroy St shops/cafes and of course the Beach. Kristy was an excellent host and we felt as if we had everything that we needed.

Nutzerprofil von Stefan
Dezember 2015
Lovely, modern and cosy apartment in a great location (near St. Kilda, CBD, etc.), ideal for a family of four or two couples. We did not meet Kristy, but she was always available, very good communication. She had arranged everything (incl. breakfast supplies) very nicely to make our stay very comfortable. Spent Christmas days there and even had a small Christmas tree and other seasons decoration arranged. When in Melbourne next time, this will be our place to stay.

Nutzerprofil von David
Mai 2015
Really enjoyable stay, the apartment is in a great spot - close to St Kilda Road and the trams, and a short walk from Albert Park. There is everything you need in the apartment itself, and more. As a host, Kristy is very helpful, friendly and accommodating - nothing is too much trouble. I would highly recommend a stay here to anyone

Nutzerprofil von Julia
April 2015
The reservation was canceled 21 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Francesco
April 2015
Thanks Kristy for making us so welcome in your home.I booked for 4 people (2 couples)she was not at home but she organised everything to us. A beautifully home situated in St Kilda close to the city. She provides breakfast food and extra double bed for the other couple. The house was comfy and clean, it seemed to be at home. When we left we forgot a phone into the house but unfortunately we left the keys into and she was still away, so I sent a e-mail to her and she was so kind to help us to find a solution and in the end my friend back to her house to take his phone. Highly recommended to stay at Kristy place.

Nutzerprofil von Penny
März 2015
A fabulous,spacious apartment on the top floor of block in a very quiet but well located spot. Access is by stairs. Kristy has thought of all the little things and we were delighted to find breakfast including eggs, milk and bread left for us. The futon was more comfortable than expected which meant a good sleep for all! Highly recommended for all travel as so close to trams too. A great find. Thank you Kristy

Nutzerprofil von Nat
Februar 2015
Great place and location

I am a Registered Nurse and I love to travel both near and far to where I live in Melbourne.


Sprachen: English
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte