Freshwater Beach...not even a 5 minute walk!
Manly Beach Pad!
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Sun-drenched, airy, beach décor apartment w/ great vibes available. Set at the quiet rear of the block, it enjoys an excellent lifestyle locale & a choice of beaches, Freshwater and Manly, just a short walk,

Der Wohnraum

Well-proportioned interior space, combined living and dining and well-presented large kitchen.

Two light filled double bedrooms with direct north aspect, original bathroom and single car space.

You’ll also be steps from the local communal garden where you can sit and soak up the sun and read your paper in the morning.

The apartment has polished wooden floors, funky beach décor, all the mod cons you'll need - washing machine, wireless broadband internet and flatscreen TV.

Both rooms have comfy double beds, bedside tables and side lights with linen and towels provided. There's also space to hang clothes in the wardrobe too.

The kitchen is fully equipped to cook up a storm with an electric stove, oven and all the utensils you'll need.


The ever so stunning Freshwater and Queenscliff beaches are about a five minute walk away.

You’ll also be a few minute walk to Freshwater shops where you have an abundance of cool cafes, bars, clothing shops, a newsagent and supermarket.

City and Manly buses are on your doorstep and you’re just a 10-15 minute walk into Manly's seaside cafes, nightlife and wharf where you can catch the ferry to the city in under 20 minutes!

It's the perfect base for a couple, or two couples, to have a coastal holiday and cruise around Manly and the Northern Beaches.

What are you waiting for? Come live the Manly life and experience what the locals call ‘God’s country’!


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 55 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Manly, AustralienMitglied seit Dezember 2014
Nutzerprofil von Charlotte

Hi - we're two young professional females sharing our apartment. I, Charlotte, work at a children's charity and my flat mate, Pri, works in an advertising agency. We both love being active, outdoors, listening to music, travelling, and on the weekend you'll either find us at the beach reading a book, sipping on coffee in one of the local cafes or hanging at home watching Orange is the New Black! We love the Manly lifestyle and our home, and can't wait for you to experience it all!

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte