New Double sofa bedNew Double sofa bed
#2 Extralarge sunny comfy central room
#2 Extralarge sunny comfy central room

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome to my apt!
Ideal start to discover the city and cosy spot to relax.
Enormous SHOWER + New large double-bed sofa, up to come into the photos.
Walk to Colosseum, St Giovanni's Church, Caffarella Park, Pigneto.
Night life in few blocks.
Marvelous natural and archological parks in few blocks (PARCO DELLA CAFFARELLA) and in few stops (PARCO DEGLI (URL HIDDEN)

150mt Metro A: PONTE LUNGO
100mt Train Station: STAZIONE TUSCOLANA
Many bus stops in one block: (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN).

Der Wohnraum

Dear Guest,
Welcome to my place!

--SOMETHING ABOUT MY PLACE--
A very nice and welcoming two bedroom apartment in the center-south of the city, confortable and sunny.
The space is bright and fresh in summer, cozy and warm in winter.
New furnishings, spotless corners and small details will make your stay smooth and pleasurable.
I bet you'll love it. *.*

The structure of the apt, 4th floor, with elevator:
1 hall.
1 kitchen, livable, self furnished, with all you need for cooking.
1 tiny balcony in the kitchen.
1 bathroom with large new shower, with double nozzles, basin, services and a laundry-dryer machine.
1 store room, with some usefull tools and the shoe rack.
1 bedroom with a super comfortable bed, wardrobe, dresser, table and night tables.
1 larger bedroom, with a brand new large and comfortable bed sofa and a sigle folding bed with a good mattress, a table for 6, shelves full of books.
Both the bedrooms are independent, you can lock if you need.

This place is my home, when I'm not traveling.
Make your self at home, respecting it as if it were yours during your stay.

I've some questions for you!
1. what time do you arrive in town?
2. how do you travel? (train, flight, car)
3. where you arrive? (station, airport)
4. what time you desire to check in?
5. how many guests? adults/kids?
6. which dates?
PLease answer the above and I'll confirm your request as soon as possible.

You will visualise full directions and tips as you book, including a list of reccommended places and info about the city.

Preferred check in is:
8am-1pm
6pm-9pm
Write to arrange a different check in time.

Zugang für Gäste

In the apartment you will find anything you need (towels, blanckets, linen and so on).
The kitchen is self furnished.
Coffee, tea, sugar, other groceries and all the tools in the kitchen are available for you.

WiFi Internet is available, you will receive your password at the time of booking.

The apartment is equipped with a gas boiler, and hot water is always available.

The heating system is centralised, but you can adjust the temperature of individual radiators with thermostat present on each element.

Interaktion mit Gästen

In the apartment you'll find a folder full of tips, tips, tips.
Exihbitions, events, festivals.
Parks, archeology, excursions.
My taste of bars, restaurants, pizzerie, pubs.
Hidden treasures in the suburb.
Local life.

Weitere wichtige Infos

During your stay, I'll be always reachable via mobile/email/sms, if I'm not in town.
Otherwise, we may share some time together, around the city.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 14:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Aufzug
Internet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 20 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 20 €
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Wochenendpreis 60 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–20:00

In the apt there is enough space for wide open minds.
And yours is already welcome.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - kitchen, bathroom, little balcony, store room, hall.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

38 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Pascal
September 2017
Si vous voulez passer de bonnes vacances, allez chez Carlotta, c'est une personne agréable, gentille, avec un grand Coeur ! Appartement parfait, tous est là pour se sentir chez sois. Proche de transports (-de 5min) 30 min du Colisée a pied, mais 10 min en bus, et train aussi a proximité qui vous emmènera tres rapidement la ou vous voulez allez à Rome. Bref, je le recommande a 100%.

Nutzerprofil von Edgardo
August 2017
Carlotta's place have been nice. Have a very good location, very close to the metro station. The place is big, comfy and clean. Carlotta is one of the greatest host I ever met, very kind and communicative.

Nutzerprofil von Minh
Juli 2017
Enjoyed my stay - Carlotta is extremely warm and makes you feel at home. Definitely recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Sanne
Juli 2017
We loved it!!! We will come back one day. Thank you Carlotta :)

Nutzerprofil von Ty
Juli 2017
Carlotta is a great person, great host. Nice, clean place that feels like home.

Nutzerprofil von Rda
Juli 2017
Carlotta is a wonderful person , She' helped me a lot and I really liked her place .. It's so clean and too close to the metro station , train ( if ur coming from the airport ) and bus stops .. If I'll go back to Rome .. this is gonna be my place ( NO DOUBT ) Grazie Carlotta ..

Nutzerprofil von Brent
Juni 2017
Carlotta was a wonderful host! She is friendly, interesting, and very helpful. Her place was very clean and spacious. I've stayed in dozens of airb&b's and this was one of the best!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 51 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Rom, ItalienMitglied seit April 2011
Nutzerprofil von CarlottaCarlotta ist ein Superhost.

Ciao, sono Carlotta e abito nella Capitale. Adoro Airbnb e l´idea incredibile di ospitare persona provenienti da tutto il Mondo, cosa che ti permette di fare un´esperienza di vita unica.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte