Room overviewOutdoor area


2 Gäste

1 Zimmer

2 Betten

1 Badezimmer


2 Gäste

1 Zimmer

2 Betten

1 Badezimmer

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This is a quiet, sleepy town neighbouring Culburra Beach. The Boat Ramp is within walking distance and only minutes away by car to a variety of local beaches, walks and eating out.


Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 22€
Kaution: 96€
Wochenrabatt: 22%
Wochenendpreis: 94€ / Nacht

Beschreibung

This is a quiet, sleepy town neighbouring Culburra Beach. The Boat Ramp is within walking distance and only minutes away by car to a variety of local beaches, walks and eating out.

This studio style self contained room located in the back garden meters away from the main house is comfortably set up for a couple but may accommodate 3 guests (although 3 may be a crowd).

The space is a well appointed open plan living, featuring a kitchenette (with limited cooking facilities) and bathenette.

There is independent easy access to your accommodation and ample parking space for your car and boat.

You will need your own vehicle to access a variety of sites and activities in the surrounding areas including the beautiful Jervis Bay. Some of my guests have described this location as "The gateway to Jervis Bay."

For more information regarding Orient Point Bake House, please visit for opening hours and menu. There is also the convenience of a Woolworths Supermarket, Cafes, Takeaway, Bakeries and the Bowling Club at Culburra Beach which is about 4 km away. Seafood Restaurants and an Oyster Farm can be found in neighbouring towns.

If you prefer to eat in, there is the Nowra Fresh on your drive through at (Princes Hwy Nowra) where you can buy premium meat and fish to prepare during your stay.

At Culburra Beach there is also a Post Office, Petrol Station and Pharmacy.

Other services of interest include Kayak Hire, Surfing Lessons, Surf Shop and Day Spa.

There are many activities to get involved in within a 45 minutes radius. Access to country landscapes, waterways, walkways, bikeways, some shopping and eating.

Your privacy will be respected!!! We will be on the property during your stay but your accommodation is private with access to BBQ facilities in a family friendly garden. We will leave the guests to enjoy their stay in private but we will be more than happy to assist you when needed.


Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Non smoking accommodation. There are smoking designated areas outside.
No pets allowed.
Booking requirements: Minimum 21 years of age.
In very hot days, please leave A/C running for your comfort.
Being a quite neighbourhood, we like to keep noise down after 11pm.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt

51 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ori
April 2017
Cecilia's place is a great stop for a night when traveling the coast. It is close to beautiful beaches, restaurants, and lots of places to see nearby. The place itself is very clean and tidy, and Cecilia even left us with some groceries for breakfast :) She's a great host and responded very quickly although we booked the place at the last minute Thank you!

Nutzerprofil von Vance
März 2017
Great BnB. Booked the same day and Cecilia could not have been more accommodating!

Nutzerprofil von Justin
März 2017
Cecilias place has everything you need and more! Very clean, cosy place for a peaceful weekend away. Would highly recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Adrian
Februar 2017
Great place, excellent communication, plus lots of nice little touches (sourdough bread, fruit, chocolate biscuits).

Nutzerprofil von Paige
Januar 2017
Cecilia was a lovely and welcoming host who gave us great tips about the area and provided everything we needed. The area is lovely itself - we were originally going to jervis bay but spent most of our time closer to orient point! Would highly recommend and would definitely stay again

Nutzerprofil von Marcos
Januar 2017
Cecilia's place is just great. My wife and I loved it. We could notice right away that she thought about every single detail. Nothing was missing and actually all the features exceeded our expectations. The separate house for ourselves, the beautiful yard, parking space next to the room, clean bathroom, super comfy sofa, the huge TV!, many DVD movies, very well equipped kitchen, BBQ facilities, the picnic set, the folder with full information about all the outdoor activities, parks, walks, restaurants available in the area. Many small but great details that made us love everything there. All the place is nicely decorated, clean and tidy. The bathroom was very clean as well. The area is quiet and the surroundings are astonishing. Short 5 min drive to woollies, coffee shops, etc. Great value. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Mark
Januar 2017
We had a great stay at Cecilia's. The space is very private so good for couples who want a quiet get away. On first look the area looks quite basic but comfortable bed and excellent shower! Slightly pricey compared to similar places we've stayed but then it was high season!

AU · Mitglied seit Dezember 2014
Nutzerprofil von CeciliaCecilia ist ein Superhost.

We live on the beautiful South Coast of New South Wales.

We moved to the South Coast about 12 years ago after living and working in big cities in Australia, Europe and Asia in a HR and Finance career.

We initially bought our house as a holiday get away but the sea change became an inevitable choice.

What I love about living here is the beautiful landscape, the waterways and the quaintness of the area. There is something magical about watching the dolphins dancing in water when we sit on the beach. During the whale season, the locals alert each other to go and spot the whales when they're around.

I love to spend time with friends and family, travelling, listening to music, watching movies and when time allows me read a good book.


Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.