A salvaged wood armoire with space to hang your clothes.Sit at the bar and enjoy a meal! We offer whole bean coffee and a selection of teas (including our favorite local loose leaf black tea blend).
Nopo studio w/ kitchen near MAX
2 Gäste
Studio
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
Studio
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Newly finished basement studio with warm colors, local art, and a full kitchen five minutes walk to light rail and bars, shops, and restaurants on Kenton's main street.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Schlafcouch

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 34 €
Kaution 172 €
Wochenrabatt: 13%
Wochenendpreis 86 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Our house is quiet, relaxing, and friendly. We both work full time and keep quiet hours between 10pm and 6am.

No smoking and no open flames, candles, incense, etc.

Having additional overnight guests or pets is not OK unless special arrangements have been made with us beforehand.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s), cat(s) und other pet(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
30 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 30. Oktober 2017 - 30. April 2018.

85 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Melissa
August 2017
Emily and Chad's studio was very comfortable. I was really impressed with the use of space! Emily and Chad were away on travels, but their neighbor, Melissa, was really friendly and readily available when I needed help. The space was well-equipped, and location was great!

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
Juli 2017
Emily and Chad's place is very clean, comfortable, and the space is well thought out. The location is right off of the yellow Max line, making it a perfect location for going to the expo center. As other guests have mentioned, you can hear footsteps from the top floor, which may bother light sleepers. Overall, this is a nice place and I would happily stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Janet
Juli 2017
Great place and neighborhood. Special touches and the basement location is very comfortable. Portland summers can be hot.

Nutzerprofil von Austin
Juni 2017
My siblings and I had a fantastic stay at Emily and Chad's studio. The hosts were great and everything was quite comfortable. We felt that everything was taken care of for us, including recommendations for spare time and very specific instructions for navigating the AirBnB.

Nutzerprofil von Sangya
Juni 2017
Emily and Chad are kind, welcoming hosts. Their basement studio is cozy and filled with any amenities you may need - including Netflix and Hulu! The location is a little far from the action but MAX is a few blocks away. Overall I had a great stay!

Nutzerprofil von Niki
Juni 2017
Emily and Chad have a gorgeously remodeled apartment that's well-situated (& and well-priced) if you want to reach different parts of the city over a couple of days. My boyfriend and I had a great stay with them and highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Jason
Juni 2017
What a delight it was staying at Emily & Chad's place! From booking to the time we checked out, their communication was on point and they did everything in their power to ensure our stay was comfortable/enjoyable! Will definitely seek to stay here again for future Portland visits!

Portland, Oregon, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2011
Nutzerprofil von Emily & ChadEmily & Chad ist ein Superhost.

Chad and I are an adventurous couple from Portland, OR who love backpacking, kayaking, and exploring Portland. We got married in summer 2014. Chad hails from Phoenix and is a huge AZ Cardinals fan. He also loves rock climbing, animals, and eating thai food. Emily hails from Sonoma County, California and is an urban planner who loves adventurous baking, gardening, and eating pie. Emily studied abroad in Denmark in high school and again in Germany in college. She loves meeting people from other parts of the US and from other countries and pointing them to the best things Portland has to offer.

Sprachen: Dansk, Deutsch, English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte