LivingroomLivingroom
ART LOFT+POOL+PARKING+WIFI+GREEN AREA+SUN+BRIGHT++
ART LOFT+POOL+PARKING+WIFI+GREEN AREA+SUN+BRIGHT++


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

CHARMING, COMFORTABLE and SUNNY apartment. It has a genuine touch of ART and COLOR. COZY Loft of 72 square meters, with a double bedroom, bathroom and fully equipped kitchen. Apartment of very good qualities with HARDWOOD FLOORS, GAS CENTRAL HEATING, AIR CONDITIONING, FREE WIFI, TV, MUSIC EQUIPMENT, SWIMMING POOL and PARKING ...
VT-39935-V Apartment Tourist Number

Die Unterkunft

Cozy Loft apartament of 72 square meters:
It has open concep livingroom, one bedroom with a queen bed, one full bath and a kitchen fully equipped.
All space is exterior with balcony and views, sunny and bright.

The apartament has desk , TV , stereo , high speed free wiffi, air conditioning, gas central heating with radiators in all rooms, wood flooring, Climalit windows, flyscreens...and all with plenty of sunshine!!!

-The bedroom has one double bed and fitted wardrobes for clothing and luggage.

-The living room is spacious with a double futon bed and also a sofa which can double bed, too.

-The kitchen is equipped with: washing machine, dishwasher, oven, microwave, hob, coffee maker, kettle, blender, blender, toaster, orange squeezer...
You also will find everything you need for cooking and eating: plates, glasses, cutlery, pots, pans ...
In the closets you can also enjoy food staples: oil, sugar, salt, coffee, tea, pasta ...

-The bathroom with bathtub and shower also has hygiene products necessities: hairdryer, Campu, gel, hand soap, clothes iron...

Of course, in the apartment have: sheets, towels, warm duvets, towels and chairs for the pool...

Everything you need to feel at home;-)

Zugang für Gäste

It is a third floor with elevator, located in a new residential building with beautiful gardens, magnificent and relaxing swimming pool, playground, 24 hour security and parking.

All supply services bills are included: electricity, gas, water and Internet.

Interaktion mit Gästen

You are having totally privacy during your stay because you are booking the whole property. The apartment is only for you! with all the amenities to make your stay perfect.
Before his arrival at the apartment, we will contact you to provide information on how to arrive at the apartment by metro, taxi or bus.
We will personally give you the welcome to the apartment.
During your stay you can to contact us anytime (email, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), sms, mobile phone ...). We can help you if you have any problems as soon as possible, since we live near the apartment.
On arrival we will give you tourist information about Valencia and surroundings. We are happy to show curious places.

I hope to offer you an unforgettable stay in Valencia. Enjoy a comfortable stay while you discover this amazing city! Welcome your home!.... I am sure you will feel great ;-)

Weitere wichtige Infos

Other services:
- Parking space in the same residential, with surveillance 24 hours and with direct entrance to the residential.
- ART LOFT offers shuttle service from the airport and the train station to the apartment on request.
- Baby Cot and chair for baby on request.
- Smoking is not permitted in the apartment except on the balcony.

Lizenz- oder Registrierungs-Nummer

VT-39935-V
Erfahre mehr über dieses Feld

Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 3
Check-in: Flexibel
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Pförtner

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 15€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 47%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

- It's much better that you contact me through the airbnb message channel before to make the reservation request, so I can help you to make the reservation better.
It's an ideal apartment for a single, a couple or a family with children. The apartment does not meet the right conditions for a group of 4 adults or young friends, for their size and services.
- No smoking inside the apartment, except on the balcony.
- It's a quiet residential area and we must respect the rules and regulations and doesn't create discomfort to neighbors.
- You have to respect the timetable at the swimming pool that is open from middle May to middle October.
- Check-in standard from 15:00
Check-out standard by 11:00
(Flexible according to particular cases)
Parties are not allowed.
- No pets allowed.
- The quiet time is from 22h to 10h.
- The garage can be used on request
- The transfer service can be used on request.

- Es mucho mejor que te pongas en contacto conmigo a través del canal de mensajes de airbnb antes de realizar la solicitud de reserva, de esta forma yo podre ayudarte mejor a realizar la reserva.
Es un apartamento ideal para una persona sola, una pareja o una familia con niños. El apartamento no reúne las condiciones adecuadas para un agrupo de 4 amigos adultos o jóvenes, por su tamaño y servicios.
- No se puede fumar dentro del apartamento, excepto en el balcón.
- Es un residencial tranquilo y hay que respetar las normas de convivencia y no crear malestar a los vecinos.
- Hay que respetar al horario de la piscina que permanece abierta de mediados de Mayo a mediados de Octubre.
- Check-in standard: desde las 15:00
Check-out standard: hasta las 11:00
(Flexibles según casos particulares)
- Las fiestas no están permitidas.
- No se admiten animales.
- El tiempo de silencio es de 22h a 10h.
- La plaza de garaje se puede usar bajo petición.
- El servicio de traslado al apartamento se podrá usar bajo petición.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

136 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Barbara
April 2016
Maria war eine äußerst freundliche Gastgeberin und hat sehr gut für uns gesorgt. Die Unterkunft ist sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet und es fehlt an nichts, wir haben uns sehr wohl und willkommen gefühlt. Vielen herzlichen Dank!

Nutzerprofil von Matthias
November 2014
Wir haben uns während unseres 11-tägigen Aufenthalts in diesem ausgesprochen netten und gemütlichen Apartment rundherum wohlgefühlt und hatten Dank der guten Ausstattung in der gesamten Wohnung ebenso wie in der Küche keinerlei Probleme. Wir hatten absolut nichts zu bemängeln: Die Wohnung ist geräumig, stilvoll eingerichtet und wurde uns in allen Bereichen allerbestens gereinigt übergeben. Auch über Maria können wir nur positives berichten: E-Mails werden sehr schnell beantwortet, die Übergabe der Unterkunft war pünktlich und absolut problemlos. Besonders überrascht und erfreut hat uns die äusserst großzügige und üppige „Erstausstattung“ für Frühstück (und Abendessen … und mehr!) Wir möchten uns herzlich bei dieser ausgesprochen bemühten, angenehmen und freundlichen Gastgeberin bedanken und hoffen, wiederkommen zu dürfen! --------------------------------------------------------------------------------- We have felt completely fine during our 11 days lasting stay in this really nice and comfortable apartment and had no problems thanks of the good equipment in the whole flat just as in the kitchen. We had absolutely nothing to criticise: The flat is spacious, arranged elegant and was handed over to us best cleaned in all areas. We also can talk only positive about Maria: E-mails are answered very fast, the handing over of the lodging was punctual and absolutely trouble-free. Particularly we were surprised and pleased about the extremely generous and luxuriant "basic equipment" for breakfast (and dinner … and more!) We would like to thank this pleasant, really endeavoured and friendly host warmly and hope to be allowed to come again!

Nutzerprofil von Julia
Julia
September 2014
Maria war die optimale Gastgeberin. Sie hat uns herzlich empfangen, es gab ein Willkommensfrühstück in der Wohnung und Ihre Tipps zur Erkundung von Valencia waren wirklich hilfreich! Wir hatten eine wunderbare Zeit in Marias Wohnung und haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt!

Nutzerprofil von Klaus
Oktober 2013
Ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt in Valencia: Die Wohnung, wie erwartet, schön eingerichtet und alles sehr sauber. María ist eine hervorragende Gastgeberin mit Liebe zum Detail. In Küche und Bad war alles vorhanden, einschließlich typischer Marzipansüßigkeiten zum San Dionís-Festtag und einem Betthupferl. Ein Supermarkt befindet sich direkt gegenüber der Wohnung. Vielfältiges Infomaterial zu Stadt und Umgebung ist vorhanden. Zu Beginn gab uns Maria eine umfassende Einführung. Ihr Angebot sie bei weiteren Fragen zu kontraktieren, brauchten wir deshalb gar nicht mehr in Ansrpruch zu nehmen. Muchas gracias, María!

Nutzerprofil von Richard
Juni 2017
Maria's apartment is in an excellent location, both for local amenities, and for ease of access to other parts of Valencia. Her apartment is in a secure development, and on the 3rd floor. The development has its own swimming pool. The apartment is very clean and comfortable. As a host Maria was excellent - always available if we needed to communicate. I would thoroughly recommended a stay there, and you will not be disappointed.

Nutzerprofil von Esther
Mai 2017
Una estancia genial, El apartamento es muy bonito y completisimo, María es una anfitriona encantadora y prudente, te da toda la confianza para que te sientas bien, gracias por todo.

Nutzerprofil von Ana
April 2017
El departamento es hermoso, tal cual lo publican ideal para la familia con el plus del metro y el bus a una cuadra que te dejan en los lugares a visitar. Por otra parte y para resaltar María divina anfitriona nos ha dejado una merienda, una picada leche para los niños y juguetes... la verdad es para destacar esa actitud... María gracias por ser tan cálida por la deferencia de tenernos preparado esas cositas.. sin duda la volveríamos a elegir!!!!

Valencia, Spanien · Mitglied seit Mai 2012
Nutzerprofil von MaríaMaría ist ein Superhost.

Hello! My name is María and I’m 42 years old. I like traveling, the Mediterranean Sea, the Sun, listen music, contemporary dance and the Art in general. I currently live in Valencia, although I feel like a citizen of the world.


Hola! Me llamo María y tengo 42 años. Me gusta viajar, el mar Mediterráneo, el sol, escuchar música, la danza y el Arte en general. Actualmente vivo en Valencia, aunque me siento ciudadana del Mundo.





Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.