Zu Inhalten springen
Living room, looking out over tree-line streetOpposite view of living room, looking into bathroom and kitchen
Privatzimmer in wohnung

Rent in beautiful Sunnyside Gardens

Jazmin

Rent in beautiful Sunnyside Gardens

1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer

Der Wohnraum

I have a furnished 2 bedroom apartment and one room is available while I am away for work.

THE ROOM: 10.5 X 12 with a nice big window facing west and a good sized closet. There is currently a queen size bed there for your use, a dresser, closet, piano, hamper and lamps. I have bedding and towels that you are welcome to use. There is also a lock on your door if that interests you.

THE APARTMENT: Top (2nd) floor of a quiet two family home. Fully furnished, a large living room with a 42" flat screen tv, roku, wireless internet, stereo, dvd player, vcr, etc. There is an eat-in kitchen fully stocked with pots, pans, etc., and with all new appliances (microwave, fridge, stove, sink with built in water purifier). The bathroom is clean and has a shower with a tub. There is a great BALCONY off of the kitchen, with a table and chairs- - a perfect place to have morning coffee/breakfast or drinks at night in the warmer months.

THE NEIGHBORHOOD: Apartment is about a 7 minute walk to either the 40th street stop or the 46th street stop on the 7 train, and a 15 minute ride to Times Square. It is also a very short (7 min) walk or bus ride to the Best Buy/Marshalls/Old Navy/Home Depot/StopNShop shopping center on Northern Blvd . . . (and the R, V, G trains). The street is FULL of trees and birds and is unbelievably peaceful, and the apartment is just north of Skillman which has a great wine bar, restaurants, affordable grocery stores, Starbucks, Chase bank, laundromats, anything you would need.

LIVE WITH: My wonderful roommate, a man in his 60s. He is usually gone for work by 8 am, and back no earlier than 8 or 9 pm. He often goes to spend the weekend at his home in CT.

YOU: Male or female. An adult with a life, a schedule, a focus, a job or a combination therein. If you like to lay on the couch all day, every day, this probably isn't the place for you. Please be responsible, trustworthy, very CLEAN, and respectful. I have nice things and want to trust that they will be taken care of when I am away! No smoking, no drugs, no drama, no couples, no pets.

The space is truly lovely and could also work for someone who may just need a "pied-a-terre" close to the city, needing a home away from home with easy access to Manhattan AND peace and quiet. Again, I am flexible with the dates, and can do long or short term. Please contact me asap if this sounds like it might be what you are looking for and let me know a little about you.

Thanks!

Ausstattung

Küche
WLAN
TV

Hausregeln

Check-out bis 13:00

Verfügbarkeit

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Angie
Angie
Dezember 2012
Jazmin's apartment is lovely, very clean and comfortable, and Jazmin is very friendly and helpful. Jazmin was very nice about meeting me to give me the key and answer any questions and make sure I got situated. I liked my comfortable bed and calming room to stay in as well as b…

Gastgeber: Jazmin

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2012
Nutzerprofil von Jazmin
3 Bewertungen
a
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Unterkünfte