Zu Inhalten springen
Living room with flat TV, stereo systemLiving room with aisle towards kitchen and 2nd bed room
Helle 3-Zimmer-Wohnung in Washington Heights
Helle 3-Zimmer-Wohnung in Washington Heights
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Helles, komplett möbliertes 3-Zimmer-Apartment im 4. Stock eines Mehrfamilienhauses in Upper Manhattan. Die Wohnung hat 1 Queen Size-Doppelbett, 1 Schlafsofa, 1 Chaise Longue sowie eine voll eingerichtete Wohn-Küche mit Gas-Herd. Das Badezimmer hat ein Fenster. Wickelkommode und Hochstuhl usw. sind vorhanden, Kinderbett kann auf Wunsch kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

Perfekt für 2-4 Personen.

Der Wohnraum

Ca. 70 qm großes, hübsch eingerichtetes Apartment mit Parkettfußboden und vielen Fenstern.

Zugang für Gäste

Gesamte Wohnung

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ich bin per Email oder Telefon erreichbar. Der Hausmeister kann vor Ort helfen.

Weitere wichtige Infos

(URL HIDDEN) (Flatscreen) mit mehr als 100 Programmen, u.a. (HBO Pay-TV), Internet-TV, Videorekorder, DVD-Player
Badezimmer mit Badewanne und Fenster
Kühl-Gefrier-Kombi
Bettbezüge und Handtücher sind vorhanden
Klimaanlage

If you have any questions now or during your stay, just let me know!

Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Internet
Küche
WLAN
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 131 €
Kaution 438 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Einzelbett
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Check-in von 09:00 bis 20:00
Check-out bis 15:00
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Verfügbarkeit
30 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Andrea
August 2017
Matthias has a gorgeous place that is large and spacious. It is extremely cozy and feels like home. The bedrooms are large and the bathroom is beautiful. We truly loved this home. This is a nice area for the price. There are lots of really friendly people and lots of Dominican culture. The apartment is decorating nice and Matthias did a great job of providing spare sheets, blankets, towels, and kitchenware. The exposed brick in this place is stunning! There was some clutter in the bedrooms. We had to move certain items out of the way to make room for our clothes and belongings. Other than that, Matthias' place was super clean and spotless when we arrived. There was no air conditioning in the entire apartment when we first arrived. The super brought up one window air unit and installed it one bedroom. He wanted us to pay an additional 50$ to have another one installed in the second bedroom. We reached out to Matthias who got us the second air conditioning, but there was no central air throughout the apartment. The wifi wasn't working for about a week or two when we first arrived but it was then fixed. Matthias was in Germany while we stayed in his Airbnb. The difference in time made it difficult to communicate, but he did a great job doing so. He never missed a chance to respond and was on top of any questions we had. Matthias is an amazing host who really cares about his tenants and his home, and it shows. This place felt like a home away from home. It always felt relaxing to come back to such a beautiful space. Highly recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Lola
März 2017
El apartamento es justo como en las fotos, un barrio de ambiente latino, supermercados y bares cerca. El hospital está al lado. Paradas de metro muy cercanas, a unos 5 minutos andando. A 30 minutos en metro del centro de la ciudad. Matthias fue muy amable, no lo llegué a conocer en persona pero me recibió el portero del edificio con las llaves del apartamento. Recomiendo este alojamiento para pasar tanto cortas como largas temporadas en Nueva York The apartment is just like in the photos, a neighborhood with Latin atmosphere, supermarkets and bars nearby. The hospital is 5 minutes walk. Subway very close, about 5 minutes walk. 30 minutes by subway from the city center. Matthias was very kind, I did not get to meet him in person but I was greeted by the doorman of the building with the apartment keys. I recommend this accommodation to spend both short and long stays in New York

Nutzerprofil von Aleece
Februar 2017
The apartment is comfortable and roomy by NY standards, conveniently located close to the C and 1 trains. Matthias is a very helpful and congenial host. I'd definitely stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Chris
Oktober 2016
Matthias was very friendly, helpful and flexible. He patiently took a lot of my calls when we had difficulty with the internet (it was intermittent and often cut out) and kindly replaced the modem. The space is quite large and very clean. It's close to laundry, dry-cleaning and supermarkets. It offers fantastic value for its size. Besides the internet difficulty, which now is fixed, we had a little trouble getting in touch with the Super and twice had no water due to a broken pipe. All in all, the host is really great and the place is a catch.

Nutzerprofil von Megan
August 2016
The listing description was extremely accurate. Matthias left many of his belongings which aided our process in feeling at home and like it was really our apartment for the summer. The furnishings and decorations are extremely modern. For the location, the apartment is graciously spacious and we had 3 people live comfortably for 2+ months. There is a supermarket and a laundromat within two blocks, as well as other necessities, but make sure you're aware of the Washington Heights area before booking as it is not typical "Manhattan". The wifi is a bit slow, but that one was a building issue that Matthias could not control. Other than that, we had no issues at all. The superintendent was extremely attentive to our needs when Matthias was traveling. Overall, a great find for somebody looking to have a spacious abode in New York and I would not hesitate to recommend Matthias and his apartment to a friend!

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2013
Nutzerprofil von Matthias

Tennis, Biking

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte