Front Of Home, Lots Of Parking
10 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
3 Badezimmer
10 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
3 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 10 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dieses 3 Schlafzimmer 3 Badezimmer Haus ist toll, wieder zu kommen nach einem langen Tag auf dem Berg. Genießen Sie den Holzkamin oder die schöne Aussicht auf die Berge. Das Haus bietet 2 Schlafzimmer mit Queen-Betten 1 Schlafzimmer mit Kingsize-Bett & 3 Zusätzliches Singen.
translated by Google

This 3 Bedroom 3 bathroom Home is great to come back to after a long day on the mountain. Enjoy the wood burning fireplace or the Beautiful Mountain Views.

The home offers
2 Bedrooms w/ Queen Beds
1 Bedroom w/ King Bed
& 3 Additional sing.

Der Wohnraum

Wir sind ein $ 10 Taxifahrt zum Dorf und es gibt eine Bushaltestelle nur 2 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt.
translated by Google

We are a $10 cab ride to the village
and there is a bus stop located just a 2 min walk away.

Zugang für Gäste

Großes Deck Playstation 3 W-lan BBQ
translated by Google

Large Deck
Playstation 3
Wifi
BBQ


Ausstattung
Internet
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
Familien- / kinderfreundlich

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 140 €
Kaution 350 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

VOLUME QUIET AFTER 10pm
NO SMOKING INSIDE
NO PARTIES


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

81 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Marielle
September 2017
My family and I went up for the weekend to relax and unwind and this place was perfect for us to do so. There was 9 of us in total and we were all comfortable in the home. We made dinner one night, the kitchen is fully stocked with everything even a dishwasher which was a bonus! The only thing I didn't like was the setup of the rooms and bathrooms but in the end it all worked out! I would highly recommend this place and would stay here again in the future

Nutzerprofil von Tina
September 2017
This house is close to the village which is pretty good. There is only one fan in the house, so if you go in summer, you need to be prepared. There is also no windows screen so mosquitoes are expected in the house. Wifi signal is very weak as it kept dropping. Playstation 3 is not working at all because the remote can't be charged with the USB cable. And you need to keep the garbage bag downstair inside the house because there is no big garbage can outside the house. This house may be good for small party because the other 3 beds have no bed frame.

Nutzerprofil von Julie
August 2017
A great place to lay your head at night, while exploring the trails and experiences that the area has to offer. We were looking for a comfortable spot for our group, that was also close to the Garibaldi trail heads so we could get an early start to a long day of hiking and this was perfect. The beds were comfortable, the house was clean, it was easy to find and check-in, and it's close to Creekbreads (our favourite pizza place in the area). :)

Nutzerprofil von Anam
August 2017
It was a good place, but beware there was no netting on the windows so if you go during the summer and you open the windows alot of mosquitos will come in. There also was only one fan and the three single matresses did not have bed frames.

Nutzerprofil von David
August 2017
The home is great, we enjoy vacation there, even though the disk washer and micro wave did not work. Thanks to Udo's arrangement.

Nutzerprofil von Caireann
August 2017
Couldn't of gotten any better!

Nutzerprofil von Allison
August 2017
Lovely quiet house across from a beautiful little park near Creekside. Easy check-in and fully equipped. Lots of space and a big deck to relax on. We'll be back!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 75 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
West Vancouver, KanadaMitglied seit Dezember 2014
Nutzerprofil von Udo

We love to travel and view the world

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte