Living Room & the Sofa BedDouble Bedroom
Camillo's house
Gastgeber: Monica
Monica ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Located in an ancient tipical mountain's house, gives you the cozy feeling of the italian alps in winter. Composed by a room, and a living with sofà/bed, plus one kitchen and one bathroom.
You can also use the breakfast service with special discount

Der Wohnraum

Camillo's flat is located in the very centre of the Alpine village of Jouvenceaux, not far from France and 80 km from Turin, settled in a typical stone & wood mountain house.

Zugang für Gäste

Hosts can directly access by the street, from a common front door: an internal private entrance at the ground floor is available.
The access is available by car only to pick luggage up.

Interaktion mit Gästen

My support and help is available to host 24/7: I have been working in my own Bar not far from the flat and living with my family at the first floor of the same ancient House.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Mountain silence, calm and relaxing atmosphere are a Must.
The chairlift of Jouvenceaux is very close to the House, open in the winter season and in the summer week.
The village centre of Sauze D'Oulx and Oulx are 5 minutes distant by car or bus.


Ausstattung

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 20:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Sauze, ItalienMitglied seit Dezember 2014
Nutzerprofil von Monica
I was born in Jovenceaux, a small Alpine village not far from Turin and closer to France, 46 years ago. I have been running a local bar & restaurant activity since I was a girl with the help of my husband Giancarlo and family. Today I am mum of two kids, I am a mountain lover a…
Sprachen: English, Français, Italiano

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte