The front of the Pavilion VillaLiving Room, Dining Room and Kitchen.
The Pavilion Villa near Unawatuna
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Der Pavillon im Jahr 2014 abgeschlossen ist eine moderne Villa mit einem kleinen privaten Pool, der mit 2 anderen Zimmern geteilt wird. Die Zimmer haben en-suite Nassräume und Klimaanlage. Warmwasser und Strom zur Verfügung gestellt. Kostenloses W-LAN. Gemeinsame Küche und Wohnbereich
translated by Google

The Pavilion completed in 2014 is a modern villa with a small private pool which is shared with 2 other rooms. Rooms have en-suite wet rooms and air conditioning. Hot water and electricity provided. Complimentary wi-fi. Shared kitchen and living area

Der Wohnraum

Jedes Zimmer hat seine eigene Klimaanlage und Nassraum, es gibt keine zusätzliche Gebühr für heißes Wasser. Die Schlafzimmer haben Kingsize-Betten, die eine Moskitonetze haben. Der Gemeinschaftsbereich ist offen und beherbergt die Küche und den Sitzbereich. Es gibt Satellitenfernsehen und Wi-Fi zur Verfügung gestellt.
translated by Google

Each room has its own air conditioner and wet room, there is no additional charge for hot water. The bedrooms have king sized beds which have a fitted mosquito nets. The communal area is open plan and houses the kitchen and seating area. There is satellite television and wi-fi provided.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the kitchen, living area and pool which are common areas.

Interaktion mit Gästen

The guests can have as much or as little interaction with the host as they desire, access for daily cleaning is required though. The host can recommend local tours and excursions and can arrange scuba and surfing trips. The managers number will be supplied once a booking is made.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We can arrange transport for you. We can source bicycles and scooters but these may be subject to availability and surcharges to suppliers, please ask for details. We can arrange to collect food and drink for you, this must be paid for in advance.
If you arrange to do and activity and are going to try and negotiate a discount, please do so in advance and not on the day or after you have done the activity, once a price is set that's it, it is fixed. The managers number will be supplied once a booking is made.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

We do not expect to have to remind guests that they are in a village setting and as such people have jobs, lives and children. To keep harmony with our neighbours we ask that all loud music ceases before 1130pm and does use of the pool, we also ask that loud music is not played before 8am, you may use the pool from 6.30am but please be mindful of making an unacceptable level of noise.
We ask that all of our guests treat staff and property as if they were their own, we do not condone rudeness or impoliteness. Failure to do so may lead to you being asked to leave the property.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Andi
Dezember 2016
Zero social credit rating. Make sure you start your booking with clear communication from this host. If not, cancel before it's a mess.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 48 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Wokingham, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Shashika

I am an educated 25 year old single man, who speaks English. Family and friends are very important to me. I am honest and trustworthy and love working with people from all over the world. I am a cricket player and coach and have played in England for 2 seasons.

I am very proud of my country and can organise trips in the local area, so you can enjoy it too.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte