Huge window with sun coming in and overlooking the carnival parade.Building entrance. Bathroom and toilet up the stairs. Professionally cleaned weekly and always in perfect shape.
Artistic Bedsit in Notting Hill
Gastgeber: Ioannis
Ioannis ist der Gastgeber.
3 Gäste
Studio
2 Betten
0 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
Studio
2 Betten
0 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is an amazing bedsit, very artistic with its own kitchenette featuring a full oven, fridge, microwave and everything. Shares WC and bathroom, professionally cleaned weekly. 5 minutes from Portobello Road, unbeatable neighborhood and location.

Der Wohnraum

Very cosy and decorated with taste. Feels classy, artistic and like home. Elevated ground floor with a big Victorian window and a superb view to Ladbroke Grove with plenty of sunlight coming in! Access to communal garden for chilling out and smoking.

Note: The space is limited for 3 people if you do not fold the IKEA sofa-bed back to sofa mode during the day. This is a bedsit. Also, please note that I only rent while away so I would kingly ask for some understanding when it comes to key arrangements.

Zugang für Gäste

The house features a lovely communal garden and guests have access to all bathrooms and WCs in the house, all professionally cleaned on a weekly basis and just renovated on all floors.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be most likely away while renting but I will provide any advice and help the guests might need during their stay, over the phone, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), Viber and email. I will also provide you with a local contact during my absence.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please try to keep interaction with neighbors at a minimum as some are particularly idiosyncratic.


Ausstattung
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet
Wesentliches

Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-out bis 14:00

Noise levels have to be kept to a minimum, absolutely no smoking as smoke detectors are linked to the Fire Brigade and no slamming of the doors in general in the building please.

Bathrooms need to be thoroughly rinsed after use and WCs should be left at pristine order after use as they are all communal. The rule is "leave them as you wish you'd find 'em". :-)

Please respect my flat, building and neighbors. :-)


Stornierungen

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Jens
August 2015
After spending 6 days in this flat, I can honestly recommend it to travellers who are searching for a cheap place to stay on and feel flexible enough to deal with unexpected things. Located very close to the tube station "Ladbroke Grove", it doesn't take much time to reach any place in the city. The next Tesco-store is only two minutes away. Sharing wc and bathroom with the other tenants in the house was a new, indeed not negative, experience to us.
Nutzerprofil von Ioannis
Antwort von Ioannis:
Hopefully by "unexpected things" you are just referring to the power outage you experienced which is a very rare event in London. In my 5 years here, it was the first time this is happening. As I said over the phone, it was an honest mistake that my friend forgot to communicate this to you and from what I know it was short and hopefully didn't alter your plans radically.
August 2015

Nutzerprofil von Theo
März 2016
Ioannis is a nice guy and communicates clear and concisely. The apartment is really good situated near a tubestation and in a lively neighbourhood, near Portobello Road and a lot of shops and bars are nearby. The apartment is cosy and a little bit small for three grown ups. He left it clean and the shared bahtroom and toilet were simple and clean also.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2014
Nutzerprofil von Ioannis
Greek financial services professional living in London for 6.5 years. World traveler. Jet setter. Good times hunter. :-)
Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français, Ελληνικά

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte