Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Minimum 2 month rental.

Der Wohnraum

Minimum 2 month rental.
If you want an inexpensive accommodation that is 4 miles from downtown San Diego, borders Hillcrest, and is located in an older charming neighborhood of University Heights , please read on.

2 BR 1 BA, basic apartment in a quiet neighborhood with hardwood floors. 10 units in the complex. You may rent the second bedroom which has a queen bed with a foam mattress . Parking is on the street


There is a kitchen with a gas range and fridge. Also a counter top oven. Feel free to cook your own food. We clean the dishes, glasses, pots and pans after every meal.

Wi-Fi is available.

Minimum 2 month rental.

Low alcohol/no drugs/smoking quiet environment.
Pls clean shower of hair after every use. Also bathroom sink.

Your profile must be complete in order to be considered.


Truly centrally located:
- public transport is one block away
- 15 minute drive from San Diego Airport , a $18 cab ride, $ 10 Uber Ride, $ 5.00 bus ride

-5 min walk to over a dozen eateries on Park Blvd in University Heights
-10 min walk to Hillcrest, we are actually located adjacent to Hillcrest
- a 30 minute walk to the world famous San Diego Zoo
- minutes from Balboa Park and it's museums
- 10 minute drive to the historic Gaslamp Quarter or approx $18 cab fare, or $ 1.50 bus ride
- 15 minute drive to Sea World
- 15 min by car to Little Italy and the Midway and Star of India museums, by cab $ 18.00, by bus $ (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) minutes by car to Coronado Island, Ocean Beach, Mission Beach and Pacific Beach

Zugang für Gäste

Wi-Fi, bottled water, utilities.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Appropriate


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 52 €
Kaution 173 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 51 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

No smoking or pets please.
Low alcohol environment.
No commercial perfumes nor colognes please.
Shoes off please.
ID required
Quiet hours 10pm to 8am.
Should you return after midnight please use the rear entrance.
Pls clean dishes, glasses , pots and pans after every meal.
Pls cleans shower and bathroom sink of hair after every use.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
60 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

15 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ryan
August 2017
Basha’s place is right in the heart of University Heights, which in my opinion is the best neighborhood in San Diego. Just a block over from several restaurants, coffee shops and bars. Also, only about a mile or so from Balboa Park, the SD Zoo and other popular neighborhoods North Park and Hillcrest, you can’t beat the location. Kitchen is stocked with all the cookware, utensils, tableware etc. you will need. The room is fairly spacious with desk and computer chair, additional Ikea chair and a large closet with plenty of storage. Basha is a very knowledgeable and interesting guy to converse with and respects your privacy and space.
Nutzerprofil von Raman
Antwort von Raman:
Thx so much for your kind words, your being considerate and extremely neat and clean. You were the ideal guest. You are welcome back anytime!
August 2017

Raman's place was in the heart of University heights. He was friendly and not around much. The place was clean and quite

Nutzerprofil von Greg
Februar 2017
Great location for dining and trips to balboa park. Host is friendly fun good conversationalist welcoming and just delightful. 15 minute uber to gaslamp. Needed a place to stay for a couple of months before closing on a house and this was the best call.

Nutzerprofil von Antonio (Tony)
November 2016
This is a great location for someone that wants to walk to nightlife and the many great restaurants that are just the next street over or one who simply wants to lie back and relax in the house reading, studying it truly offers the best of both. Basha is a great host friendly, outgoing and a knowledgeable conversationalist. He is also extremely respectful of his guests and their time. Basha and I got along great and I would highly recommend this location. I thank Basha for making my time in his home so enjoyable. I consider him a freind.

Nutzerprofil von Joe
August 2016
So I had to change my arrival time and Basha made arrangements to make sure I could arrive at the time I needed to with access to unpack. Neighborhood is very clean and safe, happy people. Just be wary of the parking situation , it can be very difficult past 7 in the evening to find a spot nearby. The room has adequate space with a walk in closet, front room is adewuately Lit to come outside and read. All gas kitchen. Refrigerator, etc. Basha is friendly, intelligent, and most importantly respects your privacy. If you have very important tasks to attend to, he will not bother you. Otherwise, you can engage him at your own comfort. He provided me plenty of places to go around to eat, etc,,, pamphlets etc. You will not regret staying here, what a great value!!! I stayed here for training. Could not recommend more.

Nutzerprofil von Musab
Januar 2016
It was a beautiful six months with Mr. Basha. As he is busy, yet friendly and an outgoing. I enjoyed my time as a guest in his place.

Nutzerprofil von Musab
Oktober 2015
I was nice 3 months with Mr. Basha. I extended my stay with him 3 more months. The neighborhood is very beautiful and well served. Basha was a great host like a friend moreover like a big brother.

San Diego, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Raman

Doctor of Alternative Medicine, a Veteran Yoga Instructor, Former Professional Surfer, I love to bike, hike in nature, travel, do photography, videography,etc (I'm the dude on the left)

Sprachen: English, Français, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte