The kitchen for exclusive use
The bathroom for exclusive use
Nice room, 18sq MM Lambrate/Loreto

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cozy room 18 sqm , 5th floor , bright and quiet , furnished in ethnic style , Queen bed. Kitchen and bathroom for the exclusive use because the only other room of the apartment is free and will not be rented these days . MM2 Lambrate / Piola / Loreto to 350-500m

Der Wohnraum

The room is large , bright and quiet . Comfortable Queen-side bed , a large wardrobe with drawers , a library , a television , a desk , a couch , a table and some chairs .
The spacious bathroom has a comfortable shower and everything you need : soap, shampoo , various size towels , hair dryer , and it is also equipped with a washing machine .
The kitchen is fully equipped , at your disposal , if you want to prepare breakfast and meals .
In the apartment there is another single room, bathroom , kitchen and large corridor.
It is located on the 5th floor of a nice building.
Excellent Wi - Fi .

Zugang für Gäste

Let us know your time of arrival and we will help you reach the place and possibly arrange check-in earlier than what is indicated in the rules of the house .
In the apartment hallway there is a desk where you will find city maps , books to read , pens , paper and envelopes if you need them.
The wi - fi works perfectly and on arrival we will provide you the access password .

Interaktion mit Gästen

Together with my husband Diego we will be at your disposal before and during your stay o provide information and suggestions. It will be a pleasure to meet you , answer questions , help in finding places and making reservations .

Weitere wichtige Infos

In the room you will find some biscuits and croissants for the breakfast of your 2 first days and in the kitchen you will find some tea, coffee and nescafé at your disposal.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Internet
Aufzug
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 20 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00

Please keep silent at night . Please take care of the room and the furniture and complements that must be preserved safe and please give special attention to the common areas ( kitchen and bathroom ) .
Please do not smoke inside the apartment.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Margarita
Oktober 2015
Katia arranged all for my arrival and gave me helpful information to arrive by public transport. Her place is tidy and clean and facilities are very good and the neighbourhood is quiet . The bedroom is a space with light and even a nice balcony! Katia was friendly ,helpful and easy to reach for any questions. I highly recommend this place

Nutzerprofil von Melanie
Oktober 2015
I enjoyed my stay at Katia's apartment that is close to the metro station "Lambrate". The room was bright and the whole apartment was tidy. Before and during my stay I could easily contact Katia and ask her any question. She and her husband were friendly and very helpful. All in all Katia's room is a nice place to stay in Milan.

Nutzerprofil von Nicole
April 2015
The appartment was perfect to stay! It was very clean, tidy and big enough. Within walking distance of the subway station Lambrate and a taxi stand around the corner. While booking the apartment and before I was there I had the opportunity to easily contact Katia with any questions. She and her husband Diego were very helpful also during my staying. In short, Perfect! Next time Milaan I would like to stay there agian. Thanks Katia and Diego.

Mailand, ItalienMitglied seit Dezember 2014
Nutzerprofil von Katia

Amo i viaggi e ho soggiornato in molti hotel, bed & breakfast, ostelli, case in affitto. Quindi sono dalla parte del viaggiatore e so anticipare i suoi desiderata.
Chi sceglie di alloggiare in una stanza all'interno di un appartamento è un vero viaggiatore e sa che questa formula rappresenta il modo migliore per immergersi nella realtà del luogo che si visita, indifferentemente se per esigenze lavorative o di svago.
Adoro i libri e sto allestendo una piccola biblioteca nell'anticamera della stanza che affitto, per fornire un libro a chi non ne ha portati con sé.
I miei ospiti si sentiranno perfettamente liberi di muoversi e a loro agio nell'appartamento e riceveranno tutte le attenzioni e i consigli di cui manifesteranno necessità.
Condivido il pensiero della scrittrice cinese Han Suyin: “Non vi è nulla di più forte al mondo della gentilezza.”

Sprachen: English, Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte