Zu Inhalten springen
Central, quiet home, free parking
Central, quiet home, free parking
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Arty home, with patio garden, and 2 cats.
2 min walk from Bus 63, 24/7 service. Close to Elephant & Castle tube, and BR Peckham Rye station. Late night food shop opposite, Wi-Fi, Central heating. Near Burgess Park. Good Local cafes and bars.

Der Wohnraum

Großes Zimmer mit Holzboden mit Blick auf die örtlichen Gärten. Es gibt ein hohes Doppelbett und ein Einzelbett darunter. Das Doppelbett hat eine Futonmatratze und das Einzelbett ist eine gefederte Matratze.
translated by Google

Large room with wooden floor that overlooks the local gardens. There is one high double bed and one single bed underneath. The double bed has a futon mattress and the single bed is a sprung mattress.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the living room, kitchen and garden, patio.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Es ist oft jemand im Haus, und wir sind alle freundlich und hilfsbereit, wenn man etwas braucht.
translated by Google

There is often someone in the house, and we are all friendly and helpful if you need anything.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This is a gay and straight friendly house! :)
Night buses stop one min. walk from front door.
I have 2 cats, one is very fluffy, and they run in and out with muddy paws if it rains.. they also leave cat fur about, which I clean up, but am not behind them with a pan and brush...
There is also a park across the road from the house with a child's play area

Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 19 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 30 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett, 1 Etagenbett
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00

Smoking is outside on the patio, other than that, have a fantastic time!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - one flight to bedrooms and bathroom
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - Two cats
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück - free on road parking
Einschränkungen bei Annehmlichkeiten
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

31 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Felix
September 2016
Debbie and her (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) are such nice people, very open minded and helpful. The room is also great, quite small but definitely enough for one person (or also a couple maybe?). You will have a nice base in a quiet and sometimes lively neighbourhood, 5 minutes walk away to Peckham Rye. Thank you Debbie!

Nutzerprofil von Daphne
September 2016
Thank you Debbie for the stay I could stay in your little home. In this week I was able to work without disraction but also have disraction if I wanted. The people in the house are all lovely and greatful, and it's a warm and welcoming atmosphere. If you look for an open and diverse space to stay, I would highly recommend Debbie's. :)

Nutzerprofil von Leslie
September 2017
Debbie's is a great host and her home is very clean and comfortable with a lovely backyard.

Nutzerprofil von Naomi
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Kseniya
August 2017
We are so glad that we chose stay at this place. The room was spacious and comfortable. The bus stop is one minute walk away, so basically you are not far from all the sights but at the same time you are at a quite place. Debbie is a wonderful host. Thank you!
Nutzerprofil von Debbie
Antwort von Debbie:
Hi great to get to know you both too, and my cat does speak Russian better than me now... :) Wonderful if our paths cross again, but I'm always on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). Deborah Evershed. Maybe 'see' you there?? :)
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Reyna
Juli 2017
We were very comfortable in Debbie's house, she is a wonderful person, very kind and helpful. As I tell her, the place was special and beautiful. It's well connected by bus and there are several places to eat nearby. I would love to stay at her place the next time I visit London . Thank you so much Debbie!!

Nutzerprofil von Serge
Juli 2017
Logement conforme aux attentes Debbie est tres facilitante Nous avons passé un sejour tres agreable.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Dezember 2014
Nutzerprofil von Debbie

Hi I love meeting people from far and wide, so hosting is a great way to help me through University. I care about environmental issues and use my design and carpentry skills to add value to wast. I research clean energy options and love art. This is a gay and straight home, with 2 cats. :) I'm a healthy eater, mainly veg and beans, but chicken and fish too if it's quality!
There is no smoking in the house, but there is a great sheltered patio area, i built.
Make yourself at home, and let me know your needs. I wont be around much, but always local and contactable. Have Fun!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte