Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Garden, kids friendly, sunny apartment, parking, close to beach/city

Der Wohnraum

Well-presented garden apartment with private entrance located between famous Bondi Beach and Bondi Junction - 10 minute walk to the beach or train. It comfortably fits four adults and 1 kid in a cot.
Everything is at your doorstep including, transport, shops, trendy cafes and restaurants within 5-10 minute stroll.
This clean and tidy apartment would suit a couple, family or friends looking for an accommodation near the famous Bondi Beach
Features include:
• Large sunny master bedroom with queen size bed, wardrobe and en-suite bathroom
• Second sunny bedroom with a cot and wardrobe also with queen size comfortable mat can be set up for additional adults
• Supply of sheets and towels
• Neat and tidy bathrooms, one with bath
• Fully equipped kitchen with dining table
• Sizable lounge (sleeps one) with plenty of seating and entertainment unit, play area for children
• Utilities and WiFi internet
• 50 inch flat screen TV with HDMI/USB support
• Separate internal laundry with high-speed multi-setting washer and dryer
• Sunlit balcony
• Buzzer / Wireless Intercom
• Beautiful sunny garden with casual seating and herbs for cooking
• Lock up parking lot under the building

Get in touch and ask what you need

Zugang für Gäste

Guest will have access to whole apartment and garage. The flat is self contained. Private accommodation.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We interact with guests as little or as much as you like. Communication via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), email, sms or mobile. Keys will be handed by one of our neighbor or family. We are happy to give you advice on places to dine shop and see.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 34 €
Kaution 413 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Strictly no parties!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Harsha
März 2016
Alex was accommodative and very easy to contact and was very quick in responding to queries. It is a pity that we did not get to meet Alex and his lovely family but their home made us feel very welcome and we had a 3 wonderful days at Bondi beach. Alex's house is conveniently located to just about everything. We took an Uber to the city a few times and it was always very affordable and that was mainly due to the excellent location of the apartment. Bondi beach is just down the road and even though I drove, you could walk, have a swim and bus it back to the apartment easily. Plenty of cafe's and restaurants are available in the Eastern Suburbs and you will be spoilt for choice. All in all, happy to have stayed at Alex's apartment and look forward to meeting his him and his family the next time we stay!

Nutzerprofil von Helen
Februar 2016
The apartment is well located in a nice neighborhood within 15min walk to the beach and 30min bus ride to the city. there was construction work going on in the garden and we hadn't been informed about it beforehand. Furthermore the place hadn't been cleaned properly which was very disappointing.
Nutzerprofil von Alexandr
Antwort von Alexandr:
Dear Helen, We have to agree with you about the construction work. Please let us explain. The builders promised us that the work at the garden will be finished by the week you arrived. When our cleaner arrived one day before your arrival, she informed us about it. We couldn't do anything as we were overseas, so we tried our best and wrote you a apologizing letter with bottle of an Australian vine and chocolate on the table. We had guests for 5 days just before you and they didn't complain at all, so we thought that work is finished. Also you mentioned that the place hadn't been cleaned properly. We don't know what was wrong, but our cleaner said that she spent cleaning for 3 hours after the previous guests. She thought everything was done well. We decided to hire someone else for the future, who will do better job after your comments. Thanks for that and sorry about it. Wish you all the best Kind Regards Alex
Februar 2016

Nutzerprofil von John
Oktober 2015
The neighbourhood is the most fashionable and legendary in Australia. Alexandr and his partner have a wonderful life-style raising their young child in the middle of the Bondi community. It's an easy walk to Bondi, Tamarama, or Bronte beaches, to the shopping centre and pedestrian mall at Bondi Junction, and to the small shops and restaurants along Bondi Road. The apartment and neighbourhood are kid-friendly. It's two blocks from the main road, so quiet and safe.

Nutzerprofil von Izzy
August 2015
We totally enjoyed the two weeks that we stayed in this apartment it was very clean, very roomy, And very comfortable this is a great option if you come with children our grandchildren came over to play in the backyard and enjoyed the swing and slide Parking is very convenient and secure which is very important in this neighborhood as parking spots are scarce The hosts were exceptionally kind and very professional they responded to all our emails very quickly the whole transaction was smooth and flawless I highly recommend this apartment

Nutzerprofil von Adam
August 2015
Alex helped us out by accepting our booking when a previous host had cancelled on us at short notice - and he and his wife were very understanding of the fact that we actually had more guests (kids) than the house was actually suited for and accommodated us well. Definitely recommended for a young couple with a kid coming up for a short break.

Nutzerprofil von Kate
April 2015
the place is in a great location and clean. It was very easy to communicate with Alex. I would recommend this place.

Nutzerprofil von Prue
März 2015
Good place for a two night stay with a baby. Took about 15-20 min to walk to bondi beach. Great access to public transport and found the apartment to be clean and tidy.

Sydney, AustralienMitglied seit Juli 2012
Nutzerprofil von Alexandr

Hi,

We are couple (32yrs.old) coming from Australia and we are wondering if your place is still available for those dates! Please let us asap.

Thanks

Kind Regards

Alex

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte