Sofa BedSpare Sofa bed
Affordable Double Room Close To City Centre


Privatzimmer

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

*PLEASE INCLUDE THE "SECRET WORD" HIDDEN IN THE ADVERT, IN YOUR 1ST MESSAGE OR YOUR RESERVATION CANNOT BE ACCEPTED*

Suitable for solo adventurers, travelling couples, and exchange students alike!

Whether you are here for the footy, need a place close to the city centre, or simply are here to enjoy what Manchester has to offer.

There’s only three ways to describe this house: Calm, comfy and secure. So feel confident that you have found the right room for you… One less thing to worry about!

Der Wohnraum

I often use Airbnb as a traveller so I know from experience what matters most is a clean, comfy space in a handy location so you sleep well, wake up feeling rested and can easily get to where you need to be. Your bedroom here is a snug sanctuary from the madness of the city, minimal and uncluttered.

Your super huge bedroom here is a great base, it measures 8ft by 13ft and is made up of
double bed, sofa bed, coffee table, dining table, wardrobe, chest of drawers, full length mirror and two very large windows. Comfy, practical and spacious for a couple, family or group of friends.

The two storey house has four bedrooms in total. Two of them belong to your new housemates Charlie and Lila and the other 2 belong to Airbnb guests. But don’t worry we’re a friendly bunch!

The kitchen is the hub of the house as there is no shared living room. (You will always find us in the kitchen at parties!) Fully stocked with all cooking utensils, basic spices, a fridge freezer, oven and grill its the perfect place to cook up a storm, or maybe just make a cup of tea!

The bathroom and toilet are separate, which means no waiting around in the mornings, a huge time saver for busy people! Both are cleaned twice weekly so they stay fresh, clean and easy to use.

Fresh bed sheets, bath towels and basic toiletries like toilet roll, soap and shampoo are provided - help yourself to any toiletries on the top shelf in the bathroom, your towel will be neatly folded on your bed.

Zugang für Gäste

Inside you will have access to your private bedroom, shared bathroom and wc, kitchen and all its utensils and space in the fridge and cupboard. Outside you will have access to the front garden and back garden (which are the only places smoking is allowed) and you can park for free 24/7 on street in front of the house. You will be provided with 1 physical key for the front door, and quick walk through of the house, unless Lila and Charlie are unavailable in that case just give me call and we can do a virtual tour!

Interaktion mit Gästen

The house is a mix of housemates and Airbnb guests, and everyone’s always friendly and respectful! Lila and Charlie your new housemates are always up for a cheeky drink or a fun conversation, if not they leave you to your own devices. I don't live in the house however I live just 10 minutes away and you can always reach me by phone, or in emergencies Lila and Charlie rooms are on the first floor just above you. There will always be someone nearby to help out if disaster occurs and you leave your passport on the bus (yes this happened to one of my guests!).

Weitere wichtige Infos

There will be a free space for you in the fridge and the food cupboard to the left of the fridge. All crockery and cutlery is free to use, but please do not use the food out on the shelves as it belongs to someone. Also please make sure you recycle all rubbish in the recycling bins next to the sink and please throw away ALL your food before you leave so it doesn't go mouldy in the fridge!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1.5 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bett: 2
Check-in: 18:00 – 00:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 12 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 17
Kaution: 115
Wochenrabatt: 7%
Wochenendpreis: 29 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 18:00–00:00

All house guests are expected to clean up after themselves in the bathroom and kitchen, and need to lock doors and switch off lights when leaving the house.

Unfortunately due to my allergies, this is a no smoking, no pets house hold. However guest are welcome to smoke in the garden.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

32 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Matthias
Mai 2017
Die Unterkunft von Olivia ist für einen Aufenthalt in Manchester gut geeignet. Sie ist zwar ziemlich weit vom Zentrum entfernt, aber innerhalb von 15-20 Minuten zu Fuß zu erreichen. Die Ausstattung des Zimmers ist nett und völlig ausreichend. Olivia ist bei Fragen gut zu erreichen und antwortet schnell.

Nutzerprofil von Peter
November 2016
Die Woche in Manchester war sehr inspirierend und Olivia war eine grossartige Gastgeberin, die unseren Aufenthalt sehr bereichert hat. Wir durften auch am Tag der Abreise noch bis Nachmittag vor Ort sein , was eine entspannte Abreise ermöglichte. Olivia ist mit guten Tipps zur Stelle und es war auch dank der Mitbewohner ein toller Aufenthalt.

Nutzerprofil von Maddie
Juli 2017
Not the most comfortable night's sleep but overall an okay stay

Nutzerprofil von Hermanni
Juni 2017
A very large and comfortable room, withing walking distance of the city centre

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
Juni 2017
The place is great, the host is great. Would totally recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Nigel
Juni 2017
Nice room but no towels and told off for arriving a little bit early with a threat of a £4 penalty!

Nutzerprofil von Orla
Juni 2017
We had a very comfortable stay with Olivia - the room was really big and everything we needed (i.e. towels) were provided to us. The check-in process was very smooth and we were free to come and go without disturbing anyone. Thank you so much for having us! :)

Dieser Gastgeber hat 173 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Manchester, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Dezember 2014
Nutzerprofil von Olivia

Professional Jazz Singer and Fitness Instructor with a love for food, travel, music and meeting new people.

Always up for a chat and looking for a new holiday destination.

Happy travels!! :)

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 98%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte