Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to restaurants, breweries (walk to New Belgium) great views, parks, and art and culture. You’ll love my place because of the location, the views, the people, and the coziness. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Der Wohnraum

My Space is a separate entrance apartment with a full bathroom. It has a full covered porch for hanging and lounging as well. Our backyard is accessible, but must be shared with Charlie and Lola our loving doggie companions! Come relax and enjoy all of what makes Asheville wonderful, great food and beer!

Zugang für Gäste

The lower level deck is all yours. Table and chairs provided.

Interaktion mit Gästen

The space has its own entrance so you can come and go as you please. We are available via text for anything you might need during your stay. The studio has a list of restaurant and bars we recommend within a mile away of space. The list is ever growing so we are available for recommendation upon request.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Some pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
WLAN
Kleiderbügel
Heizung
Klimaanlage

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 22 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–20:00

- quiet hours from 11pm to 7am
- parking is on the street only please keep the driveway clear
- please keep the lower level gate closed so our dogs don't interrupt your space.
-backyard is open for use, please be mindful of the garden space and any current projects being worked on.
-backyard is shared with our dogs Charlie and Lola so beware of doggie "land mines"


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

25 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Dakota
August 2017
Fantastic location, we walked to three different breweries in one day. This sort of spot is great for people who like contemporary locations, with a quiet place to retreat to in the evening. From the room alone you can view the trees lining the hill, which make for a lovely scene as the sun cuts between them to your morning coffee. The dogs are very well behaved, and will occasionally stride down to the garden by the stay to mull around before striding back up into the main residence.

Nutzerprofil von Kirk
August 2017
Great location. Good communication. Very private and relaxing.

Nutzerprofil von Adam
August 2017
Bob's place was great! Awesome location close to the arts district, bars, and restaurants. Gave us a bunch of excellent recommendations for places to check out. The apartment itself was nice, cozy, and private-- we were happy to have a place to escape the heat after a day of exploring.

Nutzerprofil von Denis
Juli 2017
Bob's place was great! Perfect location - close to everything in West Asheville and a quick trip downtown. Everything was super clean and very comfortable for our weekend trip.

Nutzerprofil von Christopher
Juli 2017
Walking distance to New Belgium and to Wedge! Very comfortable bed! Definitely walkable to downtown in cooler weather!

Nutzerprofil von Marc
Juli 2017
Very clean place in a great location! It's new, and it seems as if the place is still in the works. (There's space for some additional appliances in the kitchen.) It's the lower floor below the house, overlooking the garden, and through the trees you can catch glimpses of downtown. Bob was very responsive through email the entire stay. Thanks!

Nutzerprofil von Travis
Juli 2017
The place is excellent! Went with my girlfriend for a weekend trip. Quiet and gorgeous locale. Bob was easy to get in touch with and the place was very straight forward.

Asheville, North Carolina, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von BobBob ist ein Superhost.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte