Apartment in villa, St. Peter area
Gastgeber: Roberto & Marina
Roberto & Marina ist der Gastgeber.
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Enchanting 110 sqm house, located in a peaceful neighborhood, close to St Peter and the Vatican and the most famous shopping area of via Cola di Rienzo and via Ottaviano. It has 2 large bedrooms and 2 bathrooms with bath and shower.

Der Wohnraum

The house has been finely decorated with antiques and precious pieces of furniture and paintings. If you wish to spend an unforgettable vacation in Rome, enjoying all the amenities the 'eternal city' offers to visitors, and you want to indulge yourself with a comfortable and inspiring stay. Well, this is the place for you; an elegant and charming house in a typical roman neighborhood, with a small market every morning, shops, a nice park where you can see St Peter and its stunning Cupola from. The house is particularly suitable for gatherings, we also offer a Catering Service for your special celebration supper. Domus Venere can also be the perfect location for a romantic getaway.
Bedrooms:
Bedroom Afrodite: 1 king size wrought-iron bed, red Chesterfield dormeuse, ancient Closet. Bedroom Minerva: 2 single wrought-iron beds, 19th Century drawers, ancient desk, craft closet. In the access room there is an extra wardrobe.

Bathrooms:
The 2 bedrooms are located in two different areas of the house and each one with its own bathroom. The house is therefore suitable also for 2 couples.
Golden Bathroom with cosy golden furniture, bath,washing machine; Silver Bathroom with a large shower.

Kitchen:
The large kitchen is suitable for meals as it has table and chairs, other than cooker, hob, fridge, freezer, kettle, toaster and many pots and pans to improve your Italian Cuisine skills!

Utility Room:
Access room to Minerva Bedroom with large closet. Secret room, to store shoes and luggages.

Living Rooms:
The large living room is composed of the lounge area with a fireplace and 2 comfy sofas. The dining area with 19th cent, rounded table and chairs. In addition, in the living room you will find a huge cupboard plenty of special cutlery and plates.

Other:
The terrace requires a special mention as it is a truly paradise spot in the middle of the city. There you can get away from it all and chill reading some books or enjoying a coffee break. it is the ideal setting also for lunch and dinner.

Cleaning/Towels/Linen/Maid service:
Fresh towels and linens provided. Cleaning service before and after your stay. For daily maid service and chauffeur rates please contact the owner.

Amenities/Facilities:
Fridge/Freezer, Hob/Stove, Iron, Oven, Washing Machine.

Air Conditioning, Cable, Central Heating, Cot, Internet Access, Room Fans, Satellite.

Location Type:
Resort, Town.

Outside
Equipped terrace with one covered side where to have meals (large table and chairs provided), and the open top area with plants and flowers. On the terrace there is an ancient marble basin, that can be used both as a laundry sink and also as a kitchen sink. Garden outside with Moroccan table, bench and chairs and a lemon tree - particularly loved by the owners because they use the lemons to make a special Italian liqueur.

Zugang für Gäste

Accessibility
The house has an internal stairway, it therefore might not be suitable for people with mobility problems. For further information, please email the owner.


Ausstattung
Rauchen erlaubt
Waschmaschine

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 20 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 12 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Rom, ItalienMitglied seit September 2011
Nutzerprofil von Roberto & Marina

Hello!
I am Roberto, I am an architect, it is my job and my passion too.
Luckily, I share this passion with my wife, Marina. Together we have decorated many properties and our home.
We are happy to let our properties because it is a good opportunity to meet interesting people.
My wife is an excellent chef, she often prepare delicacies for our guests and friends.
Even though we live in the city we are lucky to have a garden where we can grow flowers and plants, we also have some lemon and clementine trees and we make marmalade e liquor out of the fruits.
I love music, I am a big Beatles fan and I am a keen guitar player.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 75%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte