Zu Inhalten springen
The backyard includes a lovely recreation area with 'braai' (barbecue) facilities for guests to enjoy
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A quirky, bright blue guestroom in the culturally diverse Norwood suburb. Only 10 minute Uber-drive from Rosebank Gautrain station, close to Joburg's vibrant inner city, and Grant avenue's cosmopolitan restaurants.

Ausstattung
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 09:00
Check-out bis 13:00
Stornierungen

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Justin
Dezember 2016
Awesome !!! Thank you. Friendly and helpful.

Nutzerprofil von Mary/Geert
August 2016
3rd time for us staying at Nicola's. And as always she has been an accommodating and lovely host ad this time we were traveling with our 3weeks baby. And her mom's all bran rusks are a must try with tea .

Nutzerprofil von Marko
April 2016
Nicola warmly welcomed us, but later we didn't spend any time together. However, we had a great time with other tenants of the house. We stayed at cottage adjecent to house, not the room. The cottage is just perfect, spacious, clean with own bathroom. There were no wifi on the pr…

Nutzerprofil von Simeon
März 2016
Very clean, cozy house. Tastefully furnished. The room was spacious, and the host was very friendly and easy going. A very pleasant experience.

Nutzerprofil von Rui
März 2016
Nicola was great, she helped me find the place and it was good to chat to other people that were staying there as well.

Nutzerprofil von Kealan
März 2016
Great! Great location and great space. Nicola is very welcoming!

Nutzerprofil von David
Januar 2016
My host Nicola made me feel very welcome,everything you needed was catered for, could not fault the accommodation very relaxing and quiet would recommend the yellow post box anytime,and I will definitely be returning.

Johannesburg, SüdafrikaMitglied seit Dezember 2014
Nutzerprofil von Nicola
I am a country girl by origin who made the bold move to the Big City ten years ago. I have joined AirBnB to share my passion for Africa with visitors across the globe (and locally), and look forward to give like-minded guests a glimpse of one of South Africa's most amazing ci…
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte