living con angolo cotturaliving con angolo cottura
Casa Rossa Apartment
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

Die Wohnung Casa Rossa von 40 Quadratmetern, befindet sich auf der dritten Etage eines nicht restaurierten Gebäudes. Casa Rossa mit Blick auf den Strand und bietet Blick auf den Hafen und die Bucht von Neapel. Die Wohnung ist mit antiken, modernen, ethnischen und Vintage-Möbeln ausgestattet, die von den 60er und 70er Jahren inspiriert wurden und mit allen notwendigen Annehmlichkeiten ausgestattet sind: Wifi, Klimaanlage, Telefon, Sat-TV, Waschmaschine und Kühlschrank. Es hat zwei Schlafzimmer mit Doppel- oder Zwillingsbett. Ein Badezimmer mit Dusche und Fön.
translated by Google

The apartment Casa Rossa of 40 square meters, is located on the third floor of a not restored building. Casa Rossa overlooks the beach and offers views of the harbor and the Bay of Naples. The apartment is furnished with antique, modern, ethnic and vintage furniture inspired by the 60’s and 70’s and is equipped with all the necessary amenities: wifi, air conditioning, telephone, satellite TV , washing machine and fridge. It has two bedrooms with double or twins bedded. A bathroom with shower and hairdryer.

Zugang für Gäste

Gäste in der Wohnung können alles, was sie finden, genießen. Es gibt keine gemeinsamen Bereiche.
translated by Google

Guests in the apartment can enjoy everything they find.
There are not shared areas.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ich bin für meine Gäste für jede Anfrage verfügbar. Aber ich mache es gern diskret.
translated by Google

I am available to my guests for any request. But I like to do it discreetly.


Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 50 €
Kaution 150 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Observe all that is made available to guests.
In the apartment are allowed our four-legged friends.
Smoking is not permitted.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alan
Juli 2017
This is very close to sea front and you have to get lift up to main town (1E each way) or you can walk up if you are feeling fit. There are a couple of piers with sunbeds for hire. We thought Peters Beach was slightly more reasonable (15E per bed) of them and they seem to be ok with bringing in food and drink and provide a takeaway sandwich 5E large water 2.5E. There are several restaurants nearby and all quite good Rucci and Acqu'E Sale both reasonable Ghibli a bit more expensive but very nice but might need to book as busy.

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
Juni 2017
Belle appartement conforme à la description près de la marina idéal si vous arrivé par bateau

Nutzerprofil von Alecia
Juni 2017
Wow, what a dream! This is a lovely location with space and the most amazing view. We loved how easy to was to get around by boat or bus and even up to our apartment in the elevator . We made day trips out into Pompeii and Capri and enjoyed Sorrento in the evenings. You will love the cafe, gelato and even the tobacco shop on the ground floor of the building. A bus, steps from your door, can take you to the main square or the train station. We had a small issue that was handled within literally 3 minutes of calling. We were so well taken care of, we can't wait to come back to our new "home" in Sorrento.
Nutzerprofil von Roberta
Antwort von Roberta:
Good morning, Mrs Alecia, We thank you so much for your beautiful words with which you described your stay in Sorrento at our apartment. We are happy when we can leave a good memory in the heart of our guests. We work hard to give them a " great welcome" and also to make them feel at home. We hope to see you again and we wish you all the best. Regards Virginia Ferrentino
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Arie
Mai 2017
Dit appartement ligt op de 3e etage (met lift!) van een gebouw aan de gezellige haven Marina Piccola. Fraai uitzicht! De inrichting is eenvoudig. WiFi is niet optimaal. Contacten met het kantoor verderop (er zijn meerdere appartementen en B&B) verliepen goed. Ook goed om te weten: er is een openbare lift vanaf de haven naar het hoger gelegen centrum van Sorrento. Prima plek!
Nutzerprofil von Roberta
Antwort von Roberta:
good evening Mr Zeeuw, thank you for your feedback. We will find to improve our WiFi service. Thank you also fro the beautiful words that you spent for our apartment. We hope to see you again. Regards Virginia Ferrentino
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Eszter
August 2015
They were very nice, helpful and friendly. They showed us everything on the map. The apartment was very nice and clean, but as there was no elevator, we had to use the stairs to the third floor a lot. This was very uncomfortable and demanding with huge suitcases. The stairway was very dirty. There was a smell coming out from the bathroom. The water didn't go down from the shower and we had to stand in it. Otherwise the apartman is at a beutiful place with nice sea view, so everyone can enjoy the marvellous sunrise and the sunset too. All in all, I would recommend this place for everone.

Nutzerprofil von Amy
Mai 2015
We had a great stay at the apartment in Sorrento!! Roberta and Alice greeted us and we're very welcoming. Awesome views of the sea, landscape and port activity right outside the window. The beds were very firm and comfy and we used the washing machine several times which came in handy after a day trip to Capri and the beach. The bar/tabac below near the street vendors served the best Cappuccinos :) I'd recommend Roberta's apartment as a nice option when visiting Sorrento.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 10 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Sorrent, ItalienMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Roberta

La mia grande passione sono i viaggi, appena posso parto.
Amo gli animali ed ho un bellissimo cane che è sempre con me.
Mi piace coccolare i miei ospiti, e cercare di rendere il loro soggiorno indimenticabile.

My great passion is travel, I also love good food and I like to share my hobby with many friends
I love animals and I have a beautiful dog who is always with me.
I like taking care of my guests and try to make their stay unforgettable.

Sprachen: English, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte